Wichita Falls Little League: Board

  Board
    Board: Position: Email: Phone:
    John Govea President  jgovea21@gmail.com  
    Dan Leonard Vice President  danleonard@email.com  
    Niel Parsons Vice President  neil.parsons@co.wichita.tx.us  
    Steve Hammonds Safety Officer  yardman76308@yahoo.com  
    Rodney Case Treasurer  rcase@mwhpc.com  
    Darrell Cotton Player Agent (Kid Pitch)  kcotton2@sw.rr.com  940-733-8970
    Kenrick Rochen Umpire and Chief  bassman1234@yahoo.com  
    Bruce Thornhill Past President    
    Misty Leonard Secretary  mistyleonard@ymail.com  
    Chad Stout Player Agent (T-Ball/CP)  chadstout13@yahoo.com  940-882-0355
    Daron Hackley Field Director  DHackley21@aol.com  
    Angie Stout Concession stand  awnurse27@yahoo.com  
    Anthony Scott Banner Sales  ascott@sw.rr.com  
    Jonna Escew General Board    
    Kerry Hargrove General Board    
    Chris Rector Minors Director/Trophies  rector1@gmail.com  
    Mike Wall General Board    
    Rachel Rex Majors Diector  rachellrex@hotmail.com  
    Justin Boone T-Ball Director  justinboone@sbcglobal.net  
    Blake Jurecek General Board    
    TC Sanders General Board    
    Jason Tuggle General Board