eteamz.com
 
Home Home
Site News Site News
Schedules/Forms Schedules/Forms
Gym Locations Gym Locations
Board Members Board Members
Standings Standings
Stats Stats
Albums Albums
Links Links
Sponsors Sponsors
Guestbook Guestbook
Message Boards Message Boards
Support Our Team Support Our Team
Not Used Not Used
Not Used Not Used
Not Used Not Used
Not Used Not Used
Not Used2 Not Used2

Admin

Get Directions to WHITEY FORD BASKETBALLBixby Local Weather
WHITEY FORD BASKETBALL
e-mail us
PO Box 42
Bixby, Oklahoma
74008

 
: Board Members

Select Season:  
  Board Members
    Board Members Position: Email: Phone:
    Andy Solomon President  andy@challengerservices.com  918-688-1423
    Terri Pirtle 1st Vice President  tpirtle@oneok.com  918-366-1076
    Whitney Hearn 2nd Vice President/INBC Liasio  hearnwk@yahoo.com  918-576-4738
    Roger Moore Treasurer  wfbb@cox.net  918-520-0323
    Debbie Surman Secretary  debsurman@gmail.com  918-346-2664
    Jerry Lonsdale 8th Grade Boys Rep  jerrylonsdale@gmail.com  918-857-8591
    Rusty Greathoue 8th Grade Girls Rep  rusdog79@yahoo.com  918-808-3460
    John Morgan 7th Grade Boys Rep  cindynok2009@yahoo.com  918-231-7793
    Denis Downing 7th Grade Girls Rep  denis@downinginc.com  918-639-0194
    Sam and Tina 6th Grade Boys Rep  sam@stresscon.net  918-629-6401
    Cindy Brown 6th Grade Girls Rep  cindynok2009@yahoo.com  918-906-7900
    Scott Henderson 5th Grade Boys Rep  scottjeannine@olp.net  918-694-1098
    Carley Huffaker 5th Grade Girls Rep  huffaker96@cox.net  918-200-2677
    Scott Been 4th Grade Boys Rep  scottbeen@cox.net  918-724-7007
    Jason Mohler 4th Grade Girls Rep  jason.mohler@craftontull.com  918-619-2113
    Jason Davis 3rd Grade Boys Rep  jdavis@titanqualityroofing.com  918-521-7768
    Mike Lee 3rd Grade Girls Rep  mplee0183@gmail.com  918-605-6833
 

 
 
eteamz.com View Our Guestbook | Sign Our Guestbook
0 visitors have signed our guestbook.     
Web Sites Instruction Community  
Local Sites
Spotlight Sites
Build a Web Site
Tips and Drills
Sport Tip Email
Customer Support
News & Updates
Bulletin Boards
Camps & Clinics
Tournaments
Coaches' Corner


"It's lack of faith that makes people afraid of meeting challenges, and I believed in myself." - Muhammad Ali
Powered By
Copyright © 2014, eteamz.com, Inc
User Agreement