Vista American Little League: Board of Directors

Select Season:  
  Board of Directors
    Board of Directors: Position: Email: Phone:
    Kelli Soto President  kellisotovall@gmail.com  760-270-7058
    Tracey Terry Vice President  vistallvp@gmail.com  760-681-1323
    Marcela Torres Treasurer  valltreasurer@gmail.com  760-429-4626
    Shauna Ketcher Player Agent  sketcher.vall@gmail.com  760-473-7623
    Ashley Montes Secretary  vallpresident@yahoo.com  760-470-9501
    Dave Boyett Umpire in Charge  d-boyett@hotmail.com  760-224-4360
    Aracely Diaz Safety Officer  aracelydiaz@hotmail.com  760-583-6977
    Juan Ayala T-Ball & Single A Player Rep  vallsafetyofficer13@gmail.com  760-224-7149
    Chris Kelsey AA Player Rep  cskelsey25@netzero.com  760-208-3226
    Jorge Pinuelas AAA Player Rep  jorgepinuelas@gmail.com  760-975-1701
    George Gonzales Majors Player Rep  gars1740@att.net  858-603-1595
    Tessa Siegfried Juniors Player Rep  tleaht@gmail.com  858-231-5473
    Sarah Zolezzi Fundraising Officer  sarahmariezolezzi@gmail.com  209-969-2477
    Rob Larkins Information Officer  roblarkins.vall@gmail.com  619-246-6317
    Candy Araiza Snack Bar Manager  candy_araiza@yahoo.com  760-481-8547
    Oralia Cruz Snack Bar Manager  jorgenano1986@gmail.com  760-750-2054
    Jose Martinez Equipment Manager  jamng63@gmail.com  760-207-2416
    Kimberly Ashkiani-Thomason Board Member at Large  kimberlyashkiani02@gmail.com