Vista American Little League: 2016-2017 Board of Directors - Baseball

Select Season:  
Baseball Baseball
Baseball - Little League Baseball - Little League
 
  2016-2017 Board of Directors - Baseball
    2016-2017 Board of Directors: Position: Email: Phone:
    Ashley Montes President  ashleymontes79@yahoo.com  760-470-9501
    Dave Babcock Vice President  miragemasonry@aol.com  760 716 9399
    Kelli S. Player Agent  kellisotovall@gmail.com  760-270-7058
    Candy Araiza Asst. Player Agent  candy_araiza@yahoo.com  760-481-8547
    Marcela Torres Treasurer / T-Ball Rep  valltreasurer@gmail.com  760-429-4626
    Ryan Waufle Safety Officer / AAA Rep  Rwaufle@gmail.com  760-497-7631
    Juan Ayala Asst. Safety Officer  jjayala@cox.net  760-224-7149
    Tessa Siegried Secretary / Fundraising  tleaht@gmail.com  858-231-5473
    Dave Boyett Umpire In Chief  d-boyett@hotmail.com  760-224-4360
    Tyson Allen Purchasing  just4tyty@netzero.com  760-644-7042
    Jake Griffiths Information Officer / Jr Rep  coachjakegriffiths@gmail.com  760-672-0132
    Kyle Carranza Equipment Officer  kylecarranza@hotmail.com  760-803-1160
    Amaury Ortiz AA Rep  amaurysports@gmail.com  760-917-4402
    Ronnie Eilers Major Rep  ronnieeilers@yahoo.com  760-420-7077
    Chris Kelsey 'A' Rep / Scheduling Asst.  cskelsey25@netzero.com  760-208-3226
    Raphael Delgado Board Member at Large  rdelgado@amercheminfinity.com