Vista American Little League: 2015-2016 Board of Directors - Baseball

Select Season:  
Baseball Baseball
Baseball - Little League Baseball - Little League
 
  2015-2016 Board of Directors - Baseball
    2015-2016 Board of Directors: Position: Email: Phone:
    Jake Griffiths President  coachjakegriffiths@gmail.com  760-672-0132
    Dave Babcock Vice President  miragemasonry@aol.com  760 716 9399
    Marcela Torres Treasurer  valltreasurer@gmail.com  760-429-4626
    Anna Espino Secretary  anna.espino@kenblanchard.com  760-270-5796
    Candy Araiza  candy_araiza@yahoo.com  760-481-8547
    Ashley Montes Player Agent-Team Mom Coord.  ashleymontes79@yahoo.com  760-470-9501
    Ronnie Eilers  ronnieeilers@yahoo.com  
    Dave Boyett Umpire in Charge  d-boyett@hotmail.com  760-224-4360
    Riley Delgado Fundraising Coordinator  schatze00@yahoo.com  760-216-1255
    Tom McGinn Assistant UIC    760-521-4499
    Amaury Ortiz  amaurysports@gmail.com  760-917-4402
    Kyle Carranza Equipment  kylecarranza@hotmail.com  760-803-1160
    Tyson Allen Co-Equipment/Purchaser  just4tyty@netzero.com  760-644-7042
    Dave McClintic Coaching Coordinator  daviddalemc@gmail.com  760-535-9538
    Ryan Waufle Player Development  Rwaufle@gmail.com  760-497-7631
    Chris Stafford Safety Officer  staffords1999@gmail.com  760-453-9038
    Jonathan Mantilla  jmantilla_@hotmail.com  760-805-2278
    Dave Daniels Coaching Coordinator  rsolutiontc@sbcglobal.net  760-535-7707