Vista American Little League: 2014-2015 Board of Directors - Baseball

Select Season:  
Baseball Baseball
Baseball - Little League Baseball - Little League
 
  2014-2015 Board of Directors - Baseball
    2014-2015 Board of Directors: Position: Email: Phone:
    Jake Griffiths President  coachjakegriffiths@gmail.com  760-672-0132
    Dave Babcock Vice President / AAA Rep  miragemasonry@aol.com  760 716 9399
    Karen Kelly Treasurer  tlcgrl@yahoo.com  
    Candy Araiza Secretary  candy_araiza@yahoo.com  760-481-8547
    Ashley Montes Player Agent-Team Mom Coord.  ashleymontes79@yahoo.com  760-470-9501
    Tracey Terry Snack Bar Manager  ogsa@cox.net  760-681-1323
    Dave McClintic Equipment Manager  daviddalemc@gmail.com  760-535-9538
    Tyson Allen Purchasing - T-Ball - A Rep  just4tyty@netzero.com  (760) 644-7042
    Ryan Waufle Co-Equipment / Majors Rep  Rwaufle@gmail.com  760-497-7631
    Dave Daniels AA Rep  rsolutiontc@sbcglobal.net  (760)535-7707
    Dave Boyett Umpire in Charge  d-boyett@hotmail.com  760-224-4360
    Darian Smith Co-Snack Manager  darian1465@gmail.com  760-936-7256
    Chris Stafford Safety Officer  staffords1999@gmail.com  760-453-9038
    Juan Ayala Information Officer  jjayala@cox.net  760-224-7149
    Amaury Ortiz Coaching Coord.-Juniors Rep  amaurysports@gmail.com  760-917-4402
    jonathan mantilla Fundraising  jmantilla_@hotmail.com  760 805 2278