build a web site| fundraising| community| collect fees online| blogz
Velocity SC 01/02 Girls: Welcome  

Velocity SC 01/02 Girls

 
Home Home
My Site News My Site News
USWNT USWNT
Parents Parents
Coaches Corner Coaches Corner
Leadership Leadership
Taking Care of Yourself Taking Care of Yourself
Nutrition Nutrition
Mental Floss Mental Floss
Soccer GOALS Soccer GOALS
Soccer Videos Soccer Videos
So You Want to Play in College? So You Want to Play in College?
Links Links

Admin

Get Directions to Velocity Soccer ClubPortland Local Weather
Velocity Soccer Club
thomshowell@gmail.com
26 Vera Street
Portland, Maine
04103

 

 

 

  

The season opener on Lifetime will feature Portland Thorns FC playing host to the Orlando Pride on Saturday, April 15, with the pregame show starting at 2:30 p.m. ET and kickoff at 3 p.m. ET from Providence Park. Other big matchups this season include rematches of the 2016 NWSL semifinals between the Chicago Red Stars and the Washington Spirit on June 17, and the North Carolina Courage traveling to face the Portland Thorns on July 15.

The Spirit and Courage will also face off in a rematch of the 2016 NWSL Championship Game on Aug. 19.

Here is the full 2017 NWSL broadcast schedule:

Saturday, April 15, 2017 2:30 PM Portland Thorns FC vs. Orlando Pride

Saturday, April 22, 2017 3:30 PM Orlando Pride vs. Washington Spirit

Saturday, April 29, 2017 3:30 PM Portland Thorns vs. FC Chicago Red Stars

Saturday, May 06, 2017 3:30 PM Chicago Red Stars vs. Houston Dash

Saturday, May 13, 2017 3:30 PM Houston Dash vs. Sky Blue FC

Saturday, May 20, 2017 3:30 PM Sky Blue FC vs. Houston Dash

Saturday, May 27, 2017 3:30 PM Houston Dash vs. Seattle Reign FC

Saturday, June 03, 2017 3:30 PM North Carolina Courage vs. FC Kansas City

Saturday, June 17, 2017 3:30 PM Chicago Red Stars vs. Washington Spirit

Saturday, June 24, 2017 3:30 PM Orlando Pride vs. Houston Dash

Saturday, July 01, 2017 3:30 PM North Carolina Courage vs. Sky Blue FC

Saturday, July 08, 2017 3:30 PM North Carolina Courage vs. Seattle Reign FC

Saturday, July 15, 2017 3:30 PM Portland Thorns vs. FC North Carolina Courage

Saturday, July 22, 2017 3:30 PM Chicago Red Stars vs. Orlando Pride

Saturday, August 05, 2017 3:30 PM Portland Thorns vs. FC Houston Dash

Saturday, August 12, 2017 3:30 PM Orlando Pride vs. Sky Blue FC

Saturday, August 19, 2017 3:30 PM North Carolina Courage vs. Washington Spirit

Saturday, August 26, 2017 3:30 PM Seattle Reign FC vs. Portland Thorns FC

Saturday, September 02, 2017 3:30 PM Orlando Pride vs. Boston Breakers

Saturday, September 09, 2017 3:30 PM Orlando Pride vs. Seattle Reign FC

Saturday, September 23, 2017 3:30 PM Houston Dash vs. Chicago Red Stars

Saturday, September 30, 2017 3:30 PM Portland Thorns FC vs. Chicago Red Stars 

 

 

 

 Black background version on vimeo, good for tv. https://vimeo.com/182100610

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



Whammer Jammer by The J. Geils Band


Velocity SC 01/02 Girls
Velocity SC 01/02 Girls


 
  Web Sites Instruction Community Services
  Local Sites
Spotlight Sites
Build a Web Site
Tips and Drills
Sports Tip Email
Customer Support
News & Updates
Blogz
Bulletin Boards
Camps & Clinics
Tournaments
Collect Fees Online
Fundraising
eteamz Buddy
Coaches' Corner

Powered By
Copyright © 2017, eteamz.com, Inc
User Agreement
"If at first you don't succeed, you are running about average." - M.H. Alderson