build a web site| fundraising| community| collect fees online| blogz
Valley Breeze 18U Gold: Breeze Roster  

Valley Breeze 18U Gold

 
Home Home
Breeze Photos Breeze Photos
Breeze Roster Breeze Roster
Breeze Site News Breeze Site News
Events Events
Guestbook Guestbook
Handouts Handouts
History History
Links Links
Locations Locations
Recruiting Recruiting
Sponsors Sponsors

Admin
Last updated
12-29-11 08:44 AM
Valley Breeze 18U Gold
San Fernando Valley, California

Select Season:  

Printable Roster

  Breeze Roster
   # Coach : Position: Email: Birthday:
      Tom Sotelo  Manager  tsotelo001@roadrunner.com  
      Chris Hernandez  Coach  chrishernandez22@ca.rr.com  
      Peter Rubio  Coach  rubiochevy@yahoo.com  
      Terry Hill  Coach  bigthill5@live.com  
      Tito Ortega  Coach  el_tito@mac.com  
   # Breeze Player Profile: Position: Email: Birthday:
   Amber Korras  3B,P,1B  amberkorras@yahoo.com  Mar 28
  21   Denise Posada  SS,UT,P  dposada@me.com  
  22   Leslie Hernandez  SS,3B,OF  lesliehernandez22@ca.rr.com  
   Alissa Peterson  2B,SS,OF  ansprec@sbcglobal.net  
  24   Ashley Kim  2B,OF  ashleyjkim53@yahoo.com  
  30   Myrna Gonzalez  P,1B  myrnashere2@yahoo.com  
  11   Samantha Gonzalez  3B,1B,C,OF  gonzales6@ymail.com  
   Taylor Stewart  OF,3B  taylorstewart2013@yahoo.com  
   Danielle Pitpit "Dani"  2B,OF  daniellepitpit@yahoo.com  
  35   Ebony Rubio  C,3B,1B  EbonyRubio35@gmail.com  
  31   Kristen Germann  3B,SS,OF  softballbop96@yahoo.com  
   Tesharra Hill  3B,SS,1B  tesharra5@live.com  
   Belinda Gonzalez  P,1B,3B  beebob_12@yahoo.com  
   Erin Kim  OF,1B,C  ekim4ever@gmail.com  
 
Valley Breeze 18U Gold
Valley Breeze 18U Gold
View Our Guestbook | Sign Our Guestbook
3 visitors have signed our guestbook.


 
  Web Sites Instruction Community Services
  Local Sites
Spotlight Sites
Build a Web Site
Tips and Drills
Sports Tip Email
Customer Support
News & Updates
Blogz
Bulletin Boards
Camps & Clinics
Tournaments
Collect Fees Online
Fundraising
eteamz Buddy
Coaches' Corner

Powered By
Copyright © 2014, eteamz.com, Inc
User Agreement
"The quality of a person's life is in direct proportion to their commitment to excellence, regardless of their chosen field of endeavor." - Vincent T. Lombardi