Victorville,CA - Youth Soccer League: TOPSoccer tops - Last 20 Games

Select Season:  

Printable Schedule
Export Checked Games

Soccer tops
 
  TOPSoccer tops - Last 20 Games
 
Number of Games to display:    Last 20 / Next 20  |  Results  |  Full Schedule  
Export: Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  Sat 11/10/12 12pm Red vs. Lime Green Mesa Linda Park
  Sat 11/10/12 11am Navy Blue vs. Turquoise Mesa Linda Park
  Sat 11/3/12 12pm Red: 3 - Turquoise: 3 Mesa Linda Park
  Sat 11/3/12 11am Navy Blue: 3 - Lime Green: 3 Mesa Linda Park
  Sat 10/27/12 12pm Lime Green: 3 - Turquoise: 3 Mesa Linda Park
  Sat 10/27/12 11am Navy Blue: 3 - Red: 3 Mesa Linda Park
  Sat 10/20/12 12pm Red: 3 - Lime Green: 3 Mesa Linda Park
  Sat 10/20/12 11am Navy Blue: 3 - Turquoise: 3 Mesa Linda Park
  Sat 10/13/12 12pm Red: 3 - Turquoise: 3 Mesa Linda Park
  Sat 10/13/12 11am Navy Blue: 3 - Lime Green: 3 Mesa Linda Park
  Sat 10/6/12 12pm Lime Green: 3 - Turquoise: 3 Mesa Linda Park
  Sat 10/6/12 11am Navy Blue: 3 - Red: 3 Mesa Linda Park
  Sat 9/29/12 12pm Red: 3 - Lime Green: 3 Mesa Linda Park
  Sat 9/29/12 11am Navy Blue: 3 - Turquoise: 3 Mesa Linda Park
  Sat 9/22/12 12pm Red: 3 - Turquoise: 3 Mesa Linda Park
  Sat 9/22/12 11am Navy Blue: 3 - Lime Green: 3 Mesa Linda Park
  Sat 9/15/12 12pm Lime Green: 3 - Turquoise: 3 Mesa Linda Park
  Sat 9/15/12 11am Navy Blue: 3 - Red: 3 Mesa Linda Park
  Sat 9/8/12 12pm Red: 3 - Lime Green: 3 Mesa Linda Park
  Sat 9/8/12 11am Navy Blue: 3 - Turquoise: 3 Mesa Linda Park
  TOPSoccer tops - Next 20 Games
Export: Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  No upcoming Games.
Check All click for game info Last 20 / Next 20  |  Results  |  Full Schedule

Divisions:
| TOPSoccer | TOPS | U8 Coed | U8 Girls | U10 Coed | U10 Girls | U12 Coed | U12 Girls | U14 Coed | U14 Girls | U18 Coed | U18 Girls |
Subscribe to this site