Victorville,CA - Youth Soccer League: U14 Coed U14C - Last 20 Games

Select Season:  

Printable Schedule
Export Checked Games

Soccer U14C
 
  U14 Coed U14C - Last 20 Games
 
Number of Games to display:    Last 20 / Next 20  |  Results  |  Full Schedule  
Export: Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  Sat 11/17/12 9am Jesus Negrete: 1 - John Romero U14: 4 Mesa Linda Middle School
  Sat 11/10/12 12pm Barstow 1 U14 Coed: 10 - John Romero U14: 4 H Street Soccer Fields - field 1
  Tue 11/6/12 5:30pm Jesus Negrete: 0 - Ernie Hernandez U14: 10 Mesa Linda Park
  Sat 11/3/12 12:30pm Ernie Hernandez U14: 3 - Jesus Negrete: 0 Mesa Linda Middle School
  Sat 11/3/12 10:45am John Romero U14: 7 - Barstow 3 U14 Coed: 6 Mesa Linda Middle School
  Sat 10/27/12 12:30pm Jesus Negrete: 3 - John Romero U14: 2 Mesa Linda Middle School
  Sat 10/27/12 9am Ernie Hernandez U14: 4 - Barstow 4 U14 Coed: 0 Mesa Linda Middle School
  Mon 10/22/12 6:30pm John Romero U14: 5 - Big Bear 1 U14 Coed: 6 Mesa Linda Park
  Sat 10/20/12 10:45am Jesus Negrete: 1 - Big Bear 1 U14 Coed: 9 Mesa Linda Middle School
  Sat 10/20/12 9am John Romero U14: 1 - Ernie Hernandez U14: 5 Mesa Linda Middle School
  Sat 10/13/12 12:30pm John Romero U14: 1 - Ernie Hernandez U14: 4 Mesa Linda Middle School
  Sat 10/13/12 9am Jesus Negrete: 3 - Barstow 2 U14 Coed: 1 Mesa Linda Middle School
  Sat 10/6/12 12:30pm Jesus Negrete: 2 - John Romero U14: 2 Mesa Linda Middle School
  Sat 10/6/12 10:45am Ernie Hernandez U14: 4 - Barstow 1 U14 Coed: 6 Mesa Linda Middle School
  Mon 10/1/12 6:30pm Ernie Hernandez U14: 4 - Big Bear 1 U14 Coed: 6 Mesa Linda Park
  Sat 9/29/12 12pm Barstow 4 U14 Coed: 5 - Jesus Negrete: 1 H Street Soccer Fields - field 1
  Sat 9/29/12 10:45am John Romero U14: 3 - Ernie Hernandez U14: 7 Mesa Linda Middle School
  Sat 9/22/12 12pm Big Bear 1 U14 Coed: 7 - John Romero U14: 2 Big Bear High School
  Sat 9/22/12 9am Ernie Hernandez U14: 7 - Jesus Negrete: 1 Mesa Linda Middle School
  Mon 9/17/12 6:30pm Jesus Negrete: 3 - Big Bear 1 U14 Coed: 8 Mesa Linda Park
  U14 Coed U14C - Next 20 Games
Export: Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  No upcoming Games.
Check All click for game info Last 20 / Next 20  |  Results  |  Full Schedule

Divisions:
| TOPSoccer | TOPS | U8 Coed | U8 Girls | U10 Coed | U10 Girls | U12 Coed | U12 Girls | U14 Coed | U14 Girls | U18 Coed | U18 Girls |
Subscribe to this site