Victorville,CA - Youth Soccer League: U14 Girls U14G - Last 20 Games

Select Season:  

Printable Schedule
Export Checked Games

Soccer U14G
 
  U14 Girls U14G - Last 20 Games
 
Number of Games to display:    Last 20 / Next 20  |  Results  |  Full Schedule  
Export: Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  Tue 11/6/12 7pm Will Nieblas: 2 - Danny Andrade: 2 Mesa Linda Park
  Sat 11/3/12 2:15pm Will Nieblas: 1 - Barstow U14G 2: 2 Mesa Linda Middle School
  Sat 10/27/12 12pm Barstow U14G 1: 0 - Danny Andrade: 1 H Street Soccer Fields - field 1
  Sat 10/20/12 2:15pm Will Nieblas: 1 - Danny Andrade: 1 Mesa Linda Middle School
  Sat 10/13/12 10:45am Will Nieblas: 2 - Barstow U14G 3: 0 Mesa Linda Middle School
  Sat 10/6/12 2:15pm Danny Andrade: 3 - Barstow U14G 2: 2 Mesa Linda Middle School
  Sat 9/29/12 9am Will Nieblas: 0 - Danny Andrade: 1 Mesa Linda Middle School
  Sat 9/22/12 10am Big Bear U14G 1: 2 - Will Nieblas: 2 Big Bear High School
  Sat 9/15/12 1:30pm Barstow U14G 3: 3 - Danny Andrade: 1 H Street Soccer Fields - field 1
  Sat 9/8/12 9am Danny Andrade: 3 - Will Nieblas: 1 Mesa Linda Middle School
  Sat 8/25/12 10:45am Will Nieblas: 1 - Barstow U14G 1: 2 Mesa Linda Middle School
  Sat 8/18/12 2pm Big Bear U14G 1: 0 - Danny Andrade: 6 Big Bear High School
  U14 Girls U14G - Next 20 Games
Export: Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  No upcoming Games.
Check All click for game info Last 20 / Next 20  |  Results  |  Full Schedule

Divisions:
| TOPSoccer | TOPS | U8 Coed | U8 Girls | U10 Coed | U10 Girls | U12 Coed | U12 Girls | U14 Coed | U14 Girls | U18 Coed | U18 Girls |
Subscribe to this site