Victorville,CA - Youth Soccer League: Board of Directors

Select Season:  
  Board of Directors
    Board of Directors: Position: Email: Phone:
  01  John Romero President  vysl_ja@charter.net  (760) 561-2715
  02  Sarah Aiken Vice President  saiken800@gmail.com  (760) 686-0382
  03  Melissa Johnson Secretary  soccer_vysl@hotmail.com  
  04  Gabriela Banuelos Treasurer  gbanuelos.gb@gmail.com  
  05  Angie West Registrar  angie.west@outlook.com  
  06  Michelle Hernandez Director of Coaches  hrnmichel@aol.com  (760) 508-0020
  07  David Banuelos Director of Referees  chilo0527@gmail.com  (760) 265-9301
  08  Gary Saxton Director of Fields  wickedwake@gmail.com  (760) 490-1559
  09  ***vacant*** Director of Scheduling    
  10  ***vacant*** Asst. Registrar    
  11  ***vacant*** Asst. Dir. of Coaches    
  12  Alex Rufino Asst. Dir. of Referees  alexander.rufino12@gmail.com  (760) 995-0293
  13  Andrew Guevara Asst. Dir. of Fields  homeandrew13@gmail.com  
  14  Christy Graves Purchasing Coordinator  Its2boyz4me@aol.com  (760) 954-0662
  15  Javier Ortega Public Relations Coordinator  maestro_javier_ortega@yahoo.com  (760) 792-8925
  16  Crystal Tafoya Fundraising Coordinator  crystaltafoya3@gmail.com  
  17  Eric Garren Concessions Coordinator  airmanaz@gmail.com  
  18  ***vacant*** Sponsorship Coordinator    
  19  Daniel Andrade U5 Division Coordinator  adelantodanny@yahoo.com  (909) 904-1369
  20  Crystal Razo U6 Division Coordinator  razocrystal@ymail.com  (760) 561-2527
  21  ***vacant*** U8 Division Coordinator    
  22  Michelle Saxton U10 Division Coordinator  epicgirl23v@gmail.com  (909) 809-4155
  23  Javier Ortega U12 Division Coordinator  maestro_javier_ortega@yahoo.com  (760) 792-8925
  24  Jose Palomino U14 Division Coordinator  josepalomino21@hotmail.com  (760) 985-3272
  25  ***vacant*** U18 Division Coordinator    
  26  Denise Dorado Team Parent Coordinator  denisedorado@hotmail.com  (760) 488-3620
  27  ***vacant*** Tournament Coordinator    
 
Subscribe to this site