VPCC: Welcome

2013 Team
Villa Park 2013 XC Team
Thursday, May 1
Villa Park Spartans

 Villa Park Track 2014

2014 Track Schedule Below (subject to change)

All meets held at Canyon, El Modena, and Villa Park are at Kelly Stadium (El Modena High School)
Sat Mar 8 9:00 AM Earl Engman Relays @ Kelly Stadium
         
Wed Mar 12 4:00 PM Buena Park, Villa Park @ Villa Park
         
Sat Mar 15 7:45 AM Irvine Invite @ Irvine Highschool (Best 2 or 3 In Every Event)
         
Sat Mar 22 7:00 AM Meet Of Champions (Distance Only) @ Azusa Pacific University
Sat Mar 22 7:45 AM Triton Invite @ San Clemente Highschool (Most Of Team Not Distance)
         
Thu Mar 27 3:00 PM Foothill, Villa Park @ Foothill
         
Sat Mar 29 9:00 AM Roosevelt Invite (Most Everyone) @ Roosevelt Highschool
         
Fri/Sat Apr 11/12   Arcadia Invite @ Arcadia Highschool (Select Few)
         
Thu Apr 10 2:00 PM El Dorado, Esperanza, Villa Park @ Esperanza
         
Thu Apr 17 2:00 PM Canyon, El Modena, Villa Park  @ Villa Park
         
Sat Apr 19   Mt. Sac Relays (Select Few)
         
Thu Apr 24 3:00 PM Brea, Villa Park @ Brea
         
Sat Apr 26   Orange County Championships @ Mission Viejo (Best 2 In Every Event)
Sat Apr 26   Orange County Champions @ El Modena (Next 3 Best In Every Event)
         
Sat May 3 8:00 AM League Prelims @ Tustin
         
Fri May 9 4:00 PM League Finals @ Tustin

Track Prelims entries are in Handouts

Results for Cross Country League Finals can be downloaded from the Handout page.

Villa Park Preview, Dana Hills, Woodbridge, and Lowell results are up on the Results Page. The full results can be seen on the links to the meets below. Full Preview results can be downloaded from the Handout page.

Thank you to everyone who has donated money to the team. Especially those who gave more then asked for. Please take a moment to go to the Sponsor page to appreciate them.

2013 Uniform Order Form Is Available In Handouts.

Below is the 2013 Schedule and links to the meets.

                Cross Country 2013 Schedule
     
     
     
Fri-Sun Sep 13-15 Lowell @Golden Gate Park
     
     
Sat Sep 21 Woodbridge @ Estancia High School
     
     
Sat Sep 28 Dana Hills @ Dana Hills High School
     
     
Wed Oct 2 League Preview @ Irvine Park
     
     
Sat Oct 5 Central Park @ Central Park Huntington Beach
     
     
Sat Oct 19 Orange County Championship @ Irvine Park
     
     
Sat Oct 26 Mt SAC @ Mt San Antonio Collage
     
     
Wed Nov 6 League Finals @ Yorba Park
     
     
Sat Nov 16 CIF Prelims @ Mt San Antonio
     
     
Sat Nov 23 CIF Finals @ Mt San Antonio
     
     
Sat Nov 30 State @ Woodward Park Fresno

2013 Lowell Results http://www.rtspt.com/events/cif/lowellxc13/

2013 Woodbridge http://gvarvas.com/

2013 Dana Hills http://dhhsdolphins.com/cc/dhi.html

2013 Central Park http://www.fvhsxc.com/

2013 OCC http://www.ocxcchamps.com/.ocxcchamps/Default.aspx

2013 Mt SAC http://events.mtsac.edu/ccinvite/

If you have some good pics you would like put up, email them to me and I will. If there is a pic up you really like, email me and I can send you a full size copy of it. The pics here are small to save space. If there is a pic of you that you don't like, email me and I will remove it.

Check out the Locations Page. There are directions to meets and off campus practice sites.

Check out the Event Page. The whole summer workout is listed.

As races get near, I will try to list bus and event times. Please keep in mind that sometimes the coaches will not know until the day before. If there is anything listed of you that you do not want on the site, is incorrect, if you use a nick name, have a good pic to post, or have any comments, let me know. My email and Coach White's email is listed below.

If your name is misspelled email Coach Sitner with the correct spelling.

My number is 714 4649979.

My email is d1500man@aol.com , You can email Coach White at dwhite@orangeusd.k12.ca.us

Thank you everyone who gave PICs for the site. Mrs. Dismang, Mr. and Mrs. Miller, Martin, Courtney, Mrs. Rice, Mrs. Horist, Mr. Weeks, Mrs. Hudson, Mr. and Mrs. Ewing, Mr. Lizarraga, and Tegan.



image_name3
Garrett Corcoran Wins Dana Hills With A 14:38