UK Select : UK Select - My Default Season Practice Schedule

Soccer Training
 
  UK Select - My Default Season Practice Schedule - Upcoming
  Date/Time: Practice: Location:
  No Upcoming Practices entered this Season.
  UK Select - My Default Season Practice Schedule - Past
  Date/Time: Practice: Location:
    Sun 3/22/09 1:30pm - 5pm Training 1.30-3pm (first session)
3.30-5pm (second session) TBA
    Sun 3/1/09 1:30pm - 4:30pm Training outdoor + indoor session.
1.30-2.45 outdoor Lakenheath, track field
3-4.30 indoor Lakenheath fitness centre Lakenheath soccer fields
    Sun 2/1/09 1pm - 4:30pm training 1-2.30pm and
3-4.30pm indoor Lakenheath fitness centre Lakenheath Fitness centre
    Sat 1/10/09 TBA - Sun 1/11/09 UK Select activity
    Sun 1/4/09 1pm - 5:15pm Training 1-2.30pm outdoor
3.15-5.15pm indoor RAF Lakenheath
    Sun 12/14/08 TBA State training Germany
    Sun 10/26/08 TBA training Heritage Park
    Sun 10/19/08 TBA training
    Sun 9/28/08 TBA German Fest or training
    Sun 9/14/08 TBA Training Heritage Park
*