: Board of Directors

Select Season:  
  Board of Directors
    Board of Directors: Position: Email:
    Bill Crowley President  wtlje005@gmail.com
    Jim Mackay Vice President  jim.mackay@alexandriava.gov
    Joe Frangipane Treasurer/Secretary  frangipane@earthlink.net
    Tom Stepka Boys Commissioner (Grades7-12)  tommytom5@cox.net
    Kevin Brandt Boys Commissioner (Grades 1-6)  kevin.brandt@iiaba.net
    Dan Freeman Girls Commissioner(Grades1-12)  tdfreeman4@verizon.net
    Scott Choate FCYBL Representative  nschoate@verizon.net
    Ray Boehling Ad Hoc Board Member  ray.boehling@gmail.com
    Fred Cassiday Ad Hoc Board Member  fcassiday@yahoo.com
    Mike Gannaway Ad Hoc Board Member  mgannaway@csc.com
    Mike Mastrota Ad Hoc Board Member  mikemastrota@yahoo.com