TRiKC Triathlon Club of Kansas City: Board of Directors

  Board of Directors
    Board of Directors: Position: Email:
    Mindy Morse President  mindy_morse@sbcglobal.net
    Monica Helfer President Elect  talkingtots@everestkc.net
    Rob Garza Vice President  rgarza37@comcast.net
    Jan Schmidt Treasurer  jschmidt@kumc.edu
    Don Herron Communications Director/Sec.  Triat40@aol.com
    Jene Popper Director  jpopper@everestkc.net
    Thomas Ruzicka Director   thomas_ruzicka@yahoo.com
    Tracy Cory Director - Membership  tracylcory@hotmail.com
    Melissa Marienau Director  melissamarienau@gmail.com
    Linda Brooks Director  lindasfitness@gmail.com
    Alan J Sikes "trialan" Director  Trialan7@sbcglobal.net
 
Subscribe to this site