Tri-County Cyclone Hockey: Squirt Preseason - Last 15 Games

Select Season:  
Hockey-Ice Preseason
Hockey-Ice Regualr Season
Hockey-Ice Combined
 
  Squirt Preseason - Last 15 Games
 
Number of Games to display:    Last 15 / Next 15  |  Results  |  Full Schedule  
  Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
    Sun 10/21/12 1pm - 2pm Rocky River @ Kent Game 1448 Kent State - Main Rink
    Sat 10/20/12 11:15am - 12:15pm Winterhurst @ Kent Game 1240 Kent State - Main Rink
    Thu 10/18/12 7:15pm - 8:15pm Garfield @ Kent Game 1242 Kent State - Main Rink
    Tue 10/9/12 6:30pm - 7:30pm Kent @ Gilmour Game 1249 Gilmour Academy
    Sun 10/7/12 3pm - 4pm Kent @ Strongsville Game 1248 Strongsville - Ice Land USA
    Sat 10/6/12 12pm - 1pm Parma @ Kent Game 1271 Kent State - Main Rink
    Sun 9/30/12 12:45pm - 1:45pm Kent @ Shaker Hts Game 1487 Shaker - Thorton Park Rink
    Sat 9/29/12 5pm - 6pm Kent @ Wooster Game 1247 Wooster Alice Noble Ice Arena
    Thu 9/27/12 5:45pm - 6:45pm Kent @ Akron Canton Game 1482 Akron/Canton Center Ice
    Sat 9/22/12 9:30am - 10:30am Kent @ Brooklyn Brooklyn Recreation Center
  Squirt Preseason - Next 15 Games
  Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  No upcoming Games.
click for game info Last 15 / Next 15  |  Results  |  Full Schedule

Squirt Teams:
| Kent Cyclone Squirt 1 | Kent Cyclone Squirt 2 |

Divisions:
| Mite | Squirt | Peewee | Bantam | High School | House |