Titan Baseball Club: Welcome

 

Welcome to the Titan Baseball Club website.  The Titan Baseball Club stresses the fundamentals necessary to be successful at the high school level.  Participation on these teams does NOT, however, ensure your player of a spot in the high school baseball program.



Wednesday, January 10
VARSITY GAME - RAINED OUT

Thursday's game v the Mavericks has been cancelled.  Hopefully, we'll be able to reschedule.

Saturday, December 30
WINTER LEAGUE SCHEDULES

VARSITY
 
Thursday 01/11/18   4:00 p.m. Mavericks @ Poway
Saturday 01/13/18   9:00 a.m. Eagles @ SDSU - MLK Tourney
Monday 01/15/18   9:00 a.m. Chaminade @ SDSU - MLK Tourney 
Monday 01/15/18 11:30 a.m. Titans @ SDSU - MLK Tourney 
Tuesday 01/16/18   3:30 p.m. Falcons @ Poway
Thursday 01/18/18   3:30 p.m. Warhawks @ Poway
Tuesday 01/23/18   4:00 p.m. Eagles @ Poway
Thursday 01/25/18   3:00 p.m. Knights @ Poway
Tuesday 01/30/18   3:30 p.m. Dons @ Poway
Thursday 02/01/18   4:30 p.m. Golden Bears @ Poway
Tuesday 02/06/18   4:00 p.m. Grizzlies @ Poway
Thursday 02/08/18   3:30 p.m. Warhawks @ Poway
Tuesday 02/13/18   4:00 p.m. Patriots @ Poway
Thursday 02/15/18   4:00 p.m. Patriots @ Poway 
 
 
JV 
  
Saturday 01/13/18 10:30 a.m. Eagles @ Poway
Saturday 01/13/18   1:00 p.m. Wildcats @ Poway 
Saturday 01/20/18 10:30 a.m. Sultans @ Santana
Saturday 01/27/18 10:30 a.m. Caimans @ Poway
Saturday 02/03/18 10:30 a.m. Eagles @ Poway
Saturday 02/10/18 10:30 a.m. Centurions @ Poway
 
 
FROSH 
  
Saturday 01/13/18   1:00 p.m. Pirates @ Oceanside
Saturday 01/20/18   1:00 p.m. Foothillers @ Grossmont
Saturday 01/27/18   1:00 p.m. Eagles @ Poway
Saturday 02/03/18   TBD  Torreys   TBD
Saturday 02/10/18   1:00 p.m. Titans @ Eastlake 


2018 Winter League - Rev 6