Texas Rapid Fire Gold: Welcome

Welcome to the

Texas Rapid Fire Gold


an 18U Gold fast pitch softball team based out of the DFW area.

Donate To Texas Rapid Fire Gold !!

Donate and Pay Your Account Online Through Paypal !

For your convenience through Paypal, Texas Rapid Fire Gold now accepts donations and payments from credit cards and/or  direct electronic transfers  from bank accounts.

Click on the button or link to take you to our Paypal Account Website. 





2016 Summer Schedule
Tuesday, June 14
2016 Summer Schedule

TRFG PGF Qualified 2016-1.jpg
Sunday, June 26
Texas Rapid Fire Gold Qualifies For PGF Nationals 2016

Texas Rapid Fire Gold Qualifies for 2016 PGF Nationals in Huntington Beach, CA !!