build a web site| fundraising| community| collect fees online| blogz
Tewksbury Youth Baseball: American Majors AL MAJORS - Last 100 Games  

 

 
Home Home
Events Events
Divisions Divisions
Teams Teams
Standings Standings
Schedules Schedules
Board Board
Handouts Handouts
Locations Locations
Links Links
 
Little League Home
LLB Site Finder

Admin
LLB Datacenter
Last updated
12-03-14 09:47 AM
Get Directions to Tewksbury Youth BaseballTewksbury Local Weather
Tewksbury Youth Baseball
WebMaster
(978) 851-2160
P.O. Box #69
Tewksbury, Massachusetts
01876
Select Season:  

Printable Schedule
Export Checked Games

Baseball AL MAJORS
 
  American Majors AL MAJORS - Last 100 Games
 
Number of Games to display:    Last 100 / Next 100  |  Results  |  Full Schedule  
Export: Date/Time: Game (Visitor vs. Home) : Location:
  Wed 6/11/14 6pm Brewers: 13 - Cubs: 2 Major Poulin Field
  Wed 6/11/14 6pm Indians: 0 - Braves: 18 Major Sullivan Field
  Mon 6/9/14 6pm A's: 12 - Phillies: 3 Major Sullivan Field
  Mon 6/9/14 6pm Braves: 16 - Pirates: 7 Major Poulin Field
  Sat 6/7/14 3:30pm Pirates: 5 - Red Sox: 8 Major Poulin Field
  Sat 6/7/14 1:30pm Phillies: 5 - A's: 16 Major Sullivan Field
  Sat 6/7/14 11:30am Braves: 11 - Indians: 4 Major Poulin Field
  Sat 6/7/14 11:30am Cubs: 12 - Brewers: 2 Major Sullivan Field
  Fri 6/6/14 7:30pm Pirates: 3 - Cardinals: 2 Major Poulin Field
  Fri 6/6/14 5:30pm Cubs: 24 - Phillies: 4 Major Poulin Field
  Fri 6/6/14 5:30pm Red Sox: 3 - A's: 6 Major Sullivan Field
  Wed 6/4/14 6pm Brewers: 10 - Red Sox: 0 Major Sullivan Field
  Tue 6/3/14 6pm Cubs: 10 - Royals: 4 Major Poulin Field
  Mon 6/2/14 6pm A's: 11 - Braves: 7 Major Poulin Field
  Mon 6/2/14 6pm Phillies: 4 - Brewers: 8 Major Sullivan Field
  Sat 5/31/14 1:30pm Royals: 5 - Brewers: 3 Major Sullivan Field
  Sat 5/31/14 11:30am Pirates: 6 - Braves: 14 Major Poulin Field
  Sat 5/31/14 11:30am A's: 4 - Cubs: 9 Major Sullivan Field
  Wed 5/28/14 6pm Phillies: 1 - Pirates: 5 Major Sullivan Field
  Tue 5/27/14 6pm Cubs: 3 - A's: 5 Major Poulin Field
  Tue 5/27/14 6pm Braves: 11 - Cardinals: 8 Major Sullivan Field
  Fri 5/23/14 5:30pm A's: 10 - Brewers: 2 Major Poulin Field
  Thu 5/22/14 6pm Brewers: 5 - Pirates: 8 Major Poulin Field
  Thu 5/22/14 6pm Royals: 6 - Braves: 11 Major Sullivan Field
  Wed 5/21/14 6pm Pirates: 5 - Cubs: 9 Major Poulin Field
  Tue 5/20/14 6pm Brewers: 14 - Indians: 1 Major Poulin Field
  Tue 5/20/14 6pm A's: 4 - Royals: 5 Major Sullivan Field
  Mon 5/19/14 6pm Red Sox: 5 - Braves: 0 Major Poulin Field
  Mon 5/19/14 6pm Cubs: 8 - Cardinals: 9 Major Sullivan Field
  Sun 5/18/14 11:30am Indians: 13 - A's: 0 Major Sullivan Field
  Sat 5/17/14 1:30pm A's: 11 - Red Sox: 4 Major Poulin Field
  Sat 5/17/14 1:30pm Brewers: 10 - Royals: 7 Major Sullivan Field
  Sat 5/17/14 11:30am Cubs: 5 - Pirates: 4 Major Poulin Field
  Sat 5/17/14 11:30am Cardinals: 6 - Braves: 8 Major Sullivan Field
  Fri 5/16/14 5:30pm Phillies: 1 - Braves: 11 Major Poulin Field
  Fri 5/16/14 5:30pm Cardinals: 2 - Brewers: 5 Major Sullivan Field
  Wed 5/14/14 6pm Braves: 4 - Cubs: 0 Major Poulin Field
  Wed 5/14/14 6pm Pirates: 5 - Indians: 2 Major Sullivan Field
  Tue 5/13/14 6pm Pirates: 9 - Royals: 10 Major Poulin Field
  Mon 5/12/14 6pm A's: 3 - Cardinals: 4 Major Poulin Field
  Sat 5/10/14 3:30pm Pirates: 10 - Phillies: 1 Major Poulin Field
  Sat 5/10/14 1:30pm Brewers: 8 - A's: 1 Major Sullivan Field
  Sat 5/10/14 11:30am Braves: 8 - Royals: 3 Major Poulin Field
  Sat 5/10/14 11:30am Indians: 3 - Cubs: 19 Major Sullivan Field
  Fri 5/9/14 7:30pm A's: 10 - Pirates: 11 Major Poulin Field
  Fri 5/9/14 7:30pm Cubs: 7 - Red Sox: 11 Major Sullivan Field
  Fri 5/9/14 5:30pm Brewers: 2 - Braves: 7 Major Sullivan Field
  Wed 5/7/14 6pm Phillies: 0 - Cubs: 6 Major Sullivan Field
  Tue 5/6/14 6pm Cardinals: 11 - Pirates: 6 Major Poulin Field
  Tue 5/6/14 6pm Red Sox: 5 - Brewers: 12 Major Sullivan Field
  Sun 5/4/14 2pm Royals: 9 - A's: 4 Major Poulin Field
  Sun 5/4/14 2pm Braves: 4 - Red Sox: 5 Major Sullivan Field
  Sat 5/3/14 3:30pm Cubs: 11 - Indians: 10 Major Poulin Field
  Sat 5/3/14 11:30am Pirates: 4 - Brewers: 9 Major Poulin Field
  Fri 5/2/14 7:30pm Royals: 2 - Cubs: 5 Major Poulin Field
  Fri 5/2/14 7:30pm Red Sox: 4 - Pirates: 3 Major Sullivan Field
  Fri 5/2/14 5:30pm Brewers: 11 - Phillies: 5 Major Poulin Field
  Fri 5/2/14 5:30pm Braves: 8 - A's: 9 Major Sullivan Field
  American Majors AL MAJORS - Next 100 Games
Export: Date/Time: Game (Visitor vs. Home) : Location:
  No upcoming Games.
Check All click for game info Last 100 / Next 100  |  Results  |  Full Schedule

Divisions:
| American Majors | National Majors |
Tewksbury Youth Baseball
Tewksbury Youth Baseball


 
  Web Sites Instruction Community Services
  Local Sites
Spotlight Sites
Build a Web Site
Tips and Drills
Sports Tip Email
Customer Support
News & Updates
Blogz
Bulletin Boards
Camps & Clinics
Tournaments
Collect Fees Online
Fundraising
eteamz Buddy
Coaches' Corner

Powered By
Copyright © 2014, eteamz.com, Inc
User Agreement
"Luck is what happens when preparation meets opportunity." - Elmer Letterman