Tennessee District 9: Welcome


  Welcome to Tennessee District 9.

Our headquarters is located in Northern Middle Tennessee, about 30 minutes west of Nashville.

District 9 consists of 10 leagues from 9 counties.  It was established in 1982 with seven leagues.

We hope that you enjoy the web site.  Feel free to contact anyone on this web site if we can be of any help.




Click HERE for the TN State Little League eteamz site.


Click the 2017 Tournament information tab on the for all District and State tournament schedules and results.  


Tennessee District 9 Leagues
Burns     Clarksville National    
Dickson County     Montgomery Central    
Northwest     South Cheatham    
St. Bethlehem     Stewart County