build a web site| fundraising| community| collect fees online| blogz
SurDel Storm: SurDel Storm - My Default Season Practice Schedule  

 

 
Home Home
My Site News My Site News
Events Events
Schedules Schedules
Standings Standings
Practices Practices
Locations Locations
Board Board
Roster Roster
Stats Stats
Albums Albums
Handouts Handouts
Links Links
Sponsors Sponsors
Guestbook Guestbook
Message Boards Message Boards
Gear & Apparel Gear & Apparel
Support Our Team Support Our Team

Admin

Get Directions to SurDel StormNorth Delta Local Weather
SurDel Storm
kevan1@telus.net
North Delta, Canada
V4C 5H5
Soccer Squad practice
 
  SurDel Storm - My Default Season Practice Schedule - Upcoming
  Date/Time: Practice: Location:
  No Upcoming Practices entered this Season.
  SurDel Storm - My Default Season Practice Schedule - Past
  Date/Time: Practice: Location:
    Thu 2/28/08 6pm Squad practice Gray Elementary
    Wed 2/27/08 5pm - 6pm Squad practice Mackie Park
    Thu 2/21/08 6pm Squad practice Gray Elementary
    Fri 2/15/08 7:30pm - 8:45pm Squad practice Tamanawis Park
    Thu 2/14/08 6pm Squad practice Gray Elementary
    Thu 2/7/08 6pm Squad practice Gray Elementary
    Thu 1/31/08 6pm - 7pm Squad practice Gray Elementary
    Wed 1/30/08 7:30pm - 8:45pm Squad practice Wear your runners and practice gear, no shinpads needed. This is a conditioning session and chalk talk session. Bring lots of water. Pick up at pool viewing area. Sungod Arena
    Thu 1/24/08 6pm - 7pm Squad practice Gray Elementary
    Wed 1/23/08 7:30pm - 9pm Squad practice Mackie Park
    Thu 1/17/08 6pm - 7pm Squad practice Gray Elementary
    Wed 1/16/08 7:30pm - 9pm Squad practice Mackie Park
    Mon 1/14/08 7pm - 8:30pm Squad practice Pinewood Elementary
    Thu 1/10/08 6pm - 7pm Squad practice Gray Elementary
    Wed 1/9/08 7:30pm - 9pm Squad practice Mackie Park
    Thu 12/27/07 3pm - 4:30pm Squad practice Mackie Park
    Wed 12/19/07 7pm - 9pm Squad practice Mackie Park
    Thu 12/13/07 6pm - 7pm Squad practice Gray Elementary
    Wed 12/12/07 7:30pm - 9pm Squad practice Mackie Park
    Thu 12/6/07 6pm - 7pm Squad practice Gray Elementary
    Wed 12/5/07 7:30pm - 9pm Squad practice Mackie Park
    Thu 11/29/07 6pm - 7pm Squad practice Practice skit for Christmas party. Gray Elementary
    Mon 11/26/07 7pm - 9pm Squad practice Practice skit for Christmas party Pinewood Elementary
    Thu 11/22/07 6pm - 7pm Squad practice Gray Elementary
    Wed 11/21/07 7:30pm - 9pm Squad practice Mackie Park
    Fri 11/16/07 7:30pm - 8:45pm Squad practice Tamanawis Park
    Thu 11/15/07 6pm - 7pm Squad practice Gray Elementary
    Wed 11/14/07 7:30pm - 9pm Squad practice Mackie Park
    Fri 11/9/07 7:30pm - 8:45pm Squad practice Tamanawis Park
    Wed 11/7/07 7:30pm - 9pm Squad practice Mackie Park
    Fri 11/2/07 7:30pm - 8:45pm Squad practice Wear runners for this field. Tamanawis Park
    Thu 11/1/07 6pm - 7:30pm Squad practice In the gym so wear runners, shinpads and bring lots of water. Gray Elementary
    Fri 10/26/07 7:30pm - 8:45pm Squad practice Storm, make sure you wear your runners only. No cleats allowed on this field. Tamanawis Turf
    Thu 10/25/07 6pm - 7:30pm Squad practice Runners, shin pads and lots of water!!! Gray Elementary
    Fri 10/19/07 7:30pm - 8pm Squad practice Tamanawis Turf
    Wed 10/17/07 7:30pm - 9pm Squad practice Mackie Park
    Fri 10/12/07 7pm - 8pm Squad practice North Delta Community Park
    Wed 10/10/07 7:30pm - 9pm Squad practice Mackie Park
    Fri 10/5/07 7pm - 8pm Squad practice Dress warm, bring gloves. North Delta Community Park
    Wed 10/3/07 7:30pm - 9pm Squad practice Dress warm, bring gloves. Mackie Park
    Fri 9/28/07 6pm - 7:30pm Squad practice Wade Road Park
    Wed 9/26/07 7:30pm - 9pm Squad practice Mackie Park
    Wed 9/19/07 7:30pm - 9pm Squad practice Mackie Park
    Fri 9/14/07 6pm - 7pm Squad practice Wade Road Park
    Wed 9/12/07 5:45pm - 7pm Squad practice Burnsview
    Thu 9/6/07 6:30pm - 8pm Squad practice Burnsview
    Thu 8/30/07 6:30pm - 8pm Squad practice Burnsview
    Tue 8/28/07 6:30pm - 8pm Squad practice Wade Road Park
    Tue 8/21/07 6:30pm - 8pm Squad practice Burnsview
    Thu 8/16/07 6:30pm - 8pm Squad practice Burnsview
    Tue 8/14/07 5:30pm - 7pm Squad practice Burnsview
    Wed 8/8/07 6:30pm - 8pm Squad practice Burnsview
    Fri 7/13/07 6pm - 7:30pm Squad practice Burnsview
    Wed 7/11/07 5pm - 6:30pm Squad practice Mackie
    Mon 7/9/07 5:30pm - 7pm Squad practice Burnsview
    Fri 7/6/07 6pm - 7:30pm Squad practice Burnsview
    Wed 7/4/07 5pm - 6:30pm Squad practice Mackie
    Wed 6/27/07 4:45pm - 7pm Squad practice Mackie
    Mon 6/25/07 4:45pm - 5:45pm Squad practice Mackie
    Wed 6/20/07 4:45pm - 5:45pm Squad practice Mackie
    Sun 6/17/07 12:15pm Squad Practice Mackie
    Wed 6/13/07 4:45pm - 5:45pm Squad practice Mackie
    Mon 6/11/07 4:45pm - 5:45pm Squad practice Mackie
    Sun 6/10/07 12:30pm Squad Practice T.B.A.
    Wed 6/6/07 7pm Squad practice T.B.A.
    Sun 6/3/07 12:30pm Squad practice Mackie
    Sun 5/20/07 11am - 12:30pm Squad practice Mackie
    Thu 3/8/07 7:45pm - 9pm Squad Practice Devon Gardens
    Thu 3/1/07 7:45pm - 9pm Squad Practice Devon Gardens
    Thu 2/22/07 7:45pm - 9pm Squad Practice Devon Gardens
    Thu 2/22/07 7:45pm - 9pm Squad Practice Devon Gardens
    Thu 2/15/07 7:45pm - 9pm Squad Practice Devon Gardens
*
SurDel Storm
SurDel Storm
View Our Guestbook | Sign Our Guestbook
151 visitors have signed our guestbook.


 
  Web Sites Instruction Community Services
  Local Sites
Spotlight Sites
Build a Web Site
Tips and Drills
Sports Tip Email
Customer Support
News & Updates
Blogz
Bulletin Boards
Camps & Clinics
Tournaments
Collect Fees Online
Fundraising
eteamz Buddy
Coaches' Corner

Powered By
Copyright © 2014, eteamz.com, Inc
User Agreement
"Power is not revealed by striking hard or often, but by striking true." - Honore de Balzac