Suffolk Baseball: SCBCA Officers & Coaches

Select Season:  
  SCBCA Officers & Coaches
    SCBCA Officers & Coaches: Position: Email:
    Anthony Frascogna SCBCA President  pmbaseball@optonline.net
    Jim Moccio SCBCA VP  jmoccio@bbpschools.org
    Ryan Argenziano SCBCA Treasurer  Genz016@aol.com
    Peter Blumenauer SCBCA Secretary  pblumenauer6@gmail.com
    Greg Wormuth Suffolk Baseball Chairman  gwormuth@mufsd.com
    Rich Gonzalez Brentwood  rdg7796@yahoo.com
    Ryan McSherry Longwood  rtmcsherry@yahoo.com
    Paul Longo Wm. Floyd  Plongo@wfsd.k12.ny.us
    Tony Frascogna Patchogue/Medford  pmbaseball@optonline.net
    Lou Petrucci Ward Melville  LPSKIP22@hotmail.com
    Kevin Schnupp Sachem East  kschnupp@sachem.edu
    Bryan Bonin Commack  Bbonin@commack.k12.ny.us
    Tom Gambino Sachem North  tgambino@sachem.edu
    Rob Moore Lindenhurst  Taram724@aol.com
    Mike Stefanowicz Central Islip  mstefanowicz@hotmail.com
    Robert Ambrosini Connetquot  playballhard@optonline.net
    John DeMartini Northport  JDeMar2231@aol.com
    Mike Herbst Bay Shore  mherbst22@yahoo.com
    Keith Barrett Walt Whitman  kbarrett@shufsd.org
    Tim Belz Hills East  timbelz@hotmail.com
    Rob Maccone Riverhead  rjmaccone@optonline.net
    Al Nucci Smithtown West  anucci@smithtown.k12.ny.us
    Ken Klee Smithtown East  kklee@smithtown.k12.ny.us
    Bill Bennett Copiague  wbennett@copaigue.net
    Eric Joyner Newfield  ejoyner@mccsd.net
    Steve Corrado North Babylon  sjcorrado@verizon.net
    Shawn Rush West Islip  s.rush@wi.k12.ny.us
    William Harris Huntington  Boomerfd142@aol.com
    Mike Herrschaft Centereach  Straightline123@optonline.net
    R Argenziano Deer Park  genz016@aol.com
    Bill Batewell Bellport  WTB2141@aol.com
    Tom Migliozzi Hills West  Tdmigs@verizon.net
    Ryan Lynch West Babylon  rlynch@wbschools.org
    Sal Ciampi Jr. East Islip  ciampi27@optonline.net
    Mike Luzim Kings Park  MIKELUZIM@gmail.com
    Jim McGowan Eastport/South Manor  coachmac32@aol.com
    Josh Gutes Hauppauge  gutesj@hauppauge.k12.ny.us
    Joe Caltagirone Comsewogue  jocaltagirone@comsewogue.k12.ny.us
    Casey Sturm Harborfields  sturmc@harborfieldscsd.org
    Andrew Aschettino Rocky Point  RPBaseball@msn.com
    Thomas Hoare Westhampton  thoare@whbschools.org
    Joseph Esposito Sayville  jmespo13@aol.com
    Chris Diot Amityville  cdiot3@aol.com
    Pete Blumenauer Islip  islipbaseball@aol.com
    Ricky Caputo Miller Place  rick@nynations.com
    Vincent Alversa East Hampton  bonacbaseball@yahoo.com
    Kevin Willi Shoreham/Wading River  kwilli@swr.k12.ny.us
    Eric Reichenbach Mt. Sinai  erichenbach@mtsinai.k12.ny.us
    Matt Rocchio John Glenn  Mrocchio@elwood.k12.ny.us
    Jim Moccio Bayport/Blue Point  jmoccio@bbpschools.org
    Pete Meehan Hampton Bays  pmeehan1@optonline.net
    Scott Johnson Southampton  scottj@sysinc.org
    Dennis Donovan Center Moriches  dennis.donovan9@gmail.com
    Victor Manzella Babylon  vjmanzella@hotmail.com
    Steve DeCaro Mattituck  dec3@optonline.net
    Ed Meier McGann-Mercy  EMeier57@aol.com
    Sean Crowley Pierson/Bridgehampton  scrowley@sagharborschools.org
    Jesse Rosen Port Jefferson  jrosen@portjeff.k12.ny.us
    Dustin Mones Stony Brook School  dustin.mones@stonybrookschool.org
    Mike Carver Southold  michaelcarver@optonline.net
    Mike Sage Greenport  sage@gufsd.org
    Craig Gorton Smithtown Christian  gorty21@icloud.com