Suffolk Baseball: SCBCA Officers & Coaches

Select Season:  
  SCBCA Officers & Coaches
    SCBCA Officers & Coaches: Position: Email:
    Anthony Frascogna SCBCA President  pmbaseball@optonline.net
    Jim Moccio SCBCA VP  jmoccio@bbpschools.org
    Ryan Argenziano SCBCA Treasurer  Genz016@aol.com
    Ryan Cox SCBCA Secretary  SayvilleBaseball@aol.com
    Greg Wormuth Suffolk Baseball Chairman  gwormuth@mufsd.com
    Joe Lacova Brentwood  jlacova@bufsd.org
    David Del Franco Longwood  david.delfranco@longwoodcsd.org
    Glenn Davis Wm. Floyd  avis24@optonline.net
    Tony Frascogna Patchogue/Medford  pmbaseball@optonline.net
    Edward Boll Commack  Eboll@commack.k12.ny.us
    Lou Petrucci Ward Melville  LPSKIP22@hotmail.com
    Kevin Schnupp Sachem East  kschnupp@sachem.edu
    Tom Gambino Sachem North  tgambino@sachem.edu
    Rob Moore Lindenhurst  Taram724@aol.com
    Robert Ambrosini Connetquot  playballhard@optonline.net
    John DeMartini Northport  JDeMar2231@aol.com
    David Rivera Central Islip  daverivera16@gmail.com
    Mike Herbst Bay Shore  mherbst22@yahoo.com
    Steve Greco Walt Whitman  grecosm@gmail.com
    Tim Belz Hills East  timbelz@hotmail.com
    Ken Klee Smithtown East  kklee@smithtown.k12.ny.us
    Al Nucci Smithtown West  anucci@smithtown.k12.ny.us
    Paul Pedersen Newfield  PPedersen@mccsd.net
    Bill Bennett Copiague  wbennett@copaigue.net
    Rob Maccone Riverhead  rjmaccone@optonline.net
    Shawn Rush West Islip  s.rush@wi.k12.ny.us
    Steve Corrado North Babylon  sjcorrado@verizon.net
    Mike Herrschaft Centereach  Straightline123@optonline.net
    Tom Migliozzi Hills West  Tdmigs@verizon.net
    Sal Ciampi Jr. East Islip  ciampi27@optonline.net
    Mike Rayola West Babylon  MRAYOLA@aol.com
    Bill Batewell Bellport  WTB2141@aol.com
    R Argenziano Deer Park  genz016@aol.com
    Josh Gutes Hauppauge  gutesj@hauppauge.k12.ny.us
    Keith Barrett Huntington  kbarrett@shufsd.org
    Jim McGowan Eastport/South Manor  coachmac32@aol.com
    Mike Luzim Kings Park  MIKELUZIM@gmail.com
    Casey Sturm Harborfields  sturmc@harborfieldscsd.org
    Mike Bonura Comsewogue  bonuramd@optonline.net
    Jay Loviglio Islip  jplovig@gmail.com
    Andrew Aschettino Rocky Point  RPBaseball@msn.com
    R Cox Sayville  SayvilleBaseball@aol.com
    Thomas Hoare Westhampton  thoare@whbschools.org
    Chris Diot Amityville  cdiot3@aol.com
    Tom Veryzer Miller Place  tommyv1519@yahoo.com
    Mike Ritsi East Hampton  Mritsi@sportimeny.com
    Eric Reichenbach Mt. Sinai  erichenbach@mtsinai.k12.ny.us
    Kevin Willi Shoreham/Wading River  kwilli@swr.k12.ny.us
    J Moccio Bayport/Blue Point  jmoccio@bbpschools.org
    Steve Robins John Glenn  stephenrobins4@hotmail.com
    Pete Meehan Hampton Bays  pmeehan1@optonline.net
    Dennis Donovan Center Moriches  dennis.donovan9@gmail.com
    Scott Johnson Southampton  scottj@sysinc.org
    Steve DeCaro Mattituck  dec3@optonline.net
    Anthony Sparacio Babylon  asparacio@babylonufsd.org
    Vinny Punzone McGann-Mercy  baseball97117@yahoo.com
    Jesse Rosen Port Jefferson  jrosen@portjeff.k12.ny.us
    Mike Carver Southold  michaelcarver@optonline.net
    Jon Tortorella Pierson/Bridgehampton  jtortorella@sagharborschools.org
    Jonathan Imbriani Stony Brook School  jon@ducksbaseball.org
    Mike Sage Greenport  sage@gufsd.org
    Chris White Smithtown Christian  cwhite@scsemail.org