Stratford Little League: Welcome

Upcoming Events
Date Event Time Location
Mon 10/6 star SLL Coaches Meeting 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM SLL Field House - Short Beach
Mon 10/6 star SLL BOD Meeting 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM SLL Field House - Short Beach
Sunday, September 21
2014 / 2015 Board of Directors Nominations Announced

At the September Coaches Meeting nominations for the 2014 / 2015 Board of Directors were made and are presented for the vote at the October Coaches Meeing.  The nominations are:

President - Ben Kusinski (unopposed)
Vice President Baseball -  Javier Jasso (unapposed)
*Vice President Softball - Glenn Costa, Macey Mazzella
Treasurer - Jenifer Burlone (unopposed)
Safety Officer - Joe Chatlos (unopposed)
Secretary - Amy Chatlos (unopposed)
Player Agent - Chris Tyler (unopposed)
Information Officer - Bob Fraedrich (unopposed)
Equipment Manager - Ryan Burlone (unopposed)
Field Maintenance Officer - Ryan Burlone (unopposed)
*Fundraising - Wendy Grecco, Jason Daloia
Concession Stand Manager - Amy Kusinski (unopposed)
TeeBall Commissioner - Noel Cocca (unopposed)
Minors Commissioner Baseball - OPEN
Minors Commissioner Softball - Dan Brown (unopposed)
*AAA Majors Commissioner Baseball - Joe Chatlos, Keith Roberts
Intermediate Commissioner Softball - Chris Smith (unopposed)
Majors Commissioner Baseball - Javier Jasso (unopposed)
Majors Commissioner Softball - Macey Mazzella (unopposed)
Juniors Commissioner Softball - John Uhrynowski (unopposed)

Voting will take place at the October Coaches Meeting - Monday October 6th from 7pm to 8pm in the field house at Short Beach.  NOTE: Only 2014 registered volunteers are eligible to vote. 

Subscribe to this site