Stafford Attack: Stafford Attack Fall 2009 WAGS U18 D - Last 15 Games

Select Season:  
Soccer Fall 2009 WAGS U18 D
 
  Stafford Attack Fall 2009 WAGS U18 D - Last 15 Games
 
Number of Games to display:    Last 15 / Next 15  |  Results  |  Full Schedule  
  Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
    Sun 11/15/09 12pm - 3pm WSC Red Hot Chili Peppers vs. Stafford Attack Takoma Rec Center
    Sun 11/8/09 12pm BSU Storm: 1 - Stafford Attack: 0 Allens Pond #2
    Sat 11/7/09 11pm Stafford Attack: 2 - DCST Blast: 0 GEMS
    Sun 10/25/09 12pm Stafford Attack: 0 - VIST LFC Fire: 5 Smith Lake #1
    Sun 10/18/09 9am Stafford Attack: 3 - REST Nightmares: 0 Smith Lake #2
    Sun 10/4/09 12pm FCSC United: 1 - Stafford Attack: 2
    Sun 9/27/09 12pm Stafford Attack: 1 - Reston United 92: 1
    Sat 9/26/09 12pm NVSC Jr. Majestics 91: 1 - Stafford Attack: 0
    Sun 9/20/09 12pm BAC Fusion: 3 - Stafford Attack: 3
    Sat 9/12/09 12pm Stafford Attack: 4 - LOUD 91 GWhite: 2
  Stafford Attack Fall 2009 WAGS U18 D - Next 15 Games
  Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  No upcoming Games.
click for game info Last 15 / Next 15  |  Results  |  Full Schedule