Spirit America FC: Spirit America FC Spirit GU11 B! - Last 50 Games

Select Season:  
Soccer Spirit GU11 B!
Soccer Patriot cup
Soccer Salsas
Soccer Combined
 
  Spirit America FC Spirit GU11 B! - Last 50 Games
 
Number of Games to display:    Last 50 / Next 50  |  Results  |  Full Schedule  
  Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
    Sun 5/22/11 12pm Spirit America FC vs. EXTREME 00 WHITE 5/22/2011	 	1 - 1 Tie	 	WMSL - WM9550 EXTREME 00 WHITE
    Sat 5/21/11 12pm SSC Black Hearts: 3 - Spirit America FC: 3 5/21/2011	 	3 - 3 Tie	 	LSSA - LS0727 SSC Black Hearts
    Sun 5/15/11 12pm Freedom Eagles vs. Spirit America FC 5/15/2011	 	5 - 1 Loss	 	FCSSC - Freedom FC Eagles
    Sat 5/14/11 12pm Spirit VS Sedalia 5/14/2011	 	1 - 1 Tie	 	RSC - RT Sedalia Select SC Jrs
    Sun 4/17/11 3:10pm - 4:10pm Spirit VS Sedalia Sun 4/17/2011
3:10 PM 1 Hr 20 Mins U11 Girls LSSA-B1 LS1039 Spirit SAFC RSC-B1 RT Sedalia Select SC Jrs LSSA - Field 16 Season Game - #567661 LSSA - Field 16
    Sun 3/27/11 4:30pm - 5:30pm Spirit vs LUFC tigers Sun 3/27/2011
4:30 PM 1 Hr 20 Mins U11 Girls WMSL-B1 WM8004 LUFC TIGERS BENGALS - 1 LSSA-B1 LS1039 Spirit SAFC - 7 WMSL - WMSL 05 Season Game - #567723 WMSL - WMSL 05
    Sun 3/20/11 1:50pm - 2:50pm Spirit vs Jabali Elite Sun 3/20/2011
1:50 PM 1 Hr 20 Mins U11 Girls LSSA-B1 LS1039 Spirit SAFC SAI-B1 Jabali Elite LSSA - Field 5 Season Game - #567722 LSSA - Field 5
    Sun 3/13/11 2:20pm - 3:20pm Spirit VS Jabali Extreme Sun 3/13/2011
2:20 PM 1 Hr 20 Mins U11 Girls SAI-B1 Jabali Extreme LSSA-B1 LS1039 Spirit SAFC SAI - 1 IAC Season Game - #567644 SAI - 1 IAC
  Spirit America FC Spirit GU11 B! - Next 50 Games
  Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  No upcoming Games.
click for game info Last 50 / Next 50  |  Results  |  Full Schedule