Spirit America FC: Spirit America FC - SAFC Spirit Spring Practice Schedule

Select Season:  
Soccer Spirit
 
  Spirit America FC - SAFC Spirit Spring Practice Schedule - Upcoming
  Date/Time: Practice: Location:
  No Upcoming Practices entered this Season.
  Spirit America FC - SAFC Spirit Spring Practice Schedule - Past
  Date/Time: Practice: Location:
    Tue 5/31/11 6pm - Tue 8/16/11 7:45pm Spirit Hitt Park
    Thu 5/26/11 6pm - Thu 8/11/11 7:45pm Spirit Hitt Park
    Tue 5/24/11 6pm - Tue 8/9/11 7:45pm Spirit Hitt Park
    Thu 5/19/11 6pm - Thu 8/4/11 7:45pm Spirit Hitt Park
    Tue 5/17/11 6pm - Tue 8/2/11 7:45pm Spirit Hitt Park
    Thu 5/12/11 6pm - Thu 7/28/11 7:45pm Spirit Hitt Park
    Tue 5/10/11 6pm - Tue 7/26/11 7:45pm Spirit Hitt Park
    Thu 5/5/11 6pm - Thu 7/21/11 7:45pm Spirit Hitt Park
    Tue 5/3/11 6pm - Tue 7/19/11 7:45pm Spirit Hitt Park
    Thu 4/28/11 6pm - Thu 7/14/11 7:45pm Spirit Hitt Park
    Tue 4/26/11 6pm - Tue 7/12/11 7:45pm Spirit Hitt Park
    Thu 4/21/11 6pm - Thu 7/7/11 7:45pm Spirit Hitt Park
    Tue 4/19/11 6pm - Tue 7/5/11 7:45pm Spirit Hitt Park
    Thu 4/14/11 6pm - Thu 6/30/11 7:45pm Spirit Hitt Park
    Tue 4/12/11 6pm - Tue 6/28/11 7:45pm Spirit Hitt Park
    Thu 4/7/11 6pm - Thu 6/23/11 7:45pm Spirit Hitt Park
    Tue 4/5/11 6pm - Tue 6/21/11 7:45pm Spirit Hitt Park
    Thu 3/31/11 6pm - Thu 6/16/11 7:45pm Spirit Hitt Park
    Tue 3/29/11 6pm - Tue 6/14/11 7:45pm Spirit Hitt Park
    Thu 3/24/11 6pm - Thu 6/9/11 7:45pm Spirit Hitt Park
    Tue 3/22/11 6pm - Tue 6/7/11 7:45pm Spirit Hitt Park
    Thu 3/17/11 6pm - Thu 6/2/11 7:45pm Spirit Hitt Park
    Tue 3/15/11 6pm - Tue 5/31/11 7:45pm Spirit Hitt Park
*