Snohomish United Red: Snohomish United Red - Soccer Practice Schedule

Soccer Practice
 
  Snohomish United Red - Soccer Practice Schedule - Upcoming
  Date/Time: Practice: Location:
  No Upcoming Practices entered this Season.
  Snohomish United Red - Soccer Practice Schedule - Past
  Date/Time: Practice: Location:
    Mon 11/24/08 6pm - 7:30pm Practice Stocker Fields #2
    Wed 11/19/08 6pm - 7:30pm Practice Stocker Fields #2
    Mon 11/17/08 6pm - 7:30pm Practice Stocker Fields #2
    Wed 11/12/08 6pm - 7:30pm Practice Stocker Fields #2
    Mon 11/10/08 6pm - 7:30pm Practice Stocker Fields #2
    Wed 11/5/08 6pm - 7:30pm Practice Stocker Fields #2
    Mon 11/3/08 6pm - 7:30pm Practice Stocker Fields #2
    Mon 10/27/08 6pm - 7:30pm Practice Stocker Fields #2
    Wed 10/22/08 6pm - 7:30pm Practice Stocker Fields #2
    Mon 10/20/08 6pm - 7:30pm Practice Stocker Fields #2
    Wed 10/15/08 6pm - 7:30pm Practice Stocker Fields #2
    Mon 10/13/08 6pm - 7:30pm Practice Stocker Fields #2
    Wed 10/8/08 6pm - 7:30pm Practice Stocker Fields #2
    Mon 10/6/08 6pm - 7:30pm Practice Stocker Fields #2
    Wed 10/1/08 6pm - 7:30pm Practice Stocker Fields #2
    Mon 9/29/08 6pm - 7:30pm Practice Stocker Fields #2
    Fri 9/26/08 5:15pm - 6:30pm U-5 Soccer Coaching Stocker Fields
    Wed 9/24/08 6pm - 7:30pm Practice Stocker Fields #2
    Mon 9/22/08 6pm - 7:30pm Practice Stocker Fields #2
    Thu 9/18/08 6:45pm - 8:15pm Practice Stocker Fields #2
    Mon 9/15/08 6pm - 7:30pm Practice Stocker Fields #2
    Wed 9/10/08 6pm - 7:30pm Practice Stocker Fields #2
    Mon 9/8/08 6pm - 7:30pm Practice Stocker Fields #2
    Thu 9/4/08 6:45pm - 8:15pm Practice Stocker Fields #2
    Mon 8/25/08 6pm - 7:30pm Practice Stocker Fields #2
    Wed 8/13/08 6pm - 7:30pm Dinner @ Greg's House 100% Attendance.  No soccer attire needed.  Please bring $5.  Have your player bring a inspirational note that they all will share with the group. Greg's House
    Mon 8/11/08 6pm - 7:30pm Practice Stocker Fields #2
    Wed 8/6/08 6pm - 7:30pm Practice Stocker Fields #2
    Mon 8/4/08 6pm - 7:30pm Practice Stocker Fields #2
    Wed 7/30/08 6pm - 7:30pm Practice Stocker Fields #2
    Mon 7/28/08 6pm - 7:30pm Practice Stocker Fields #2
    Wed 7/23/08 6pm - 7:30pm Practice Stocker Fields #2
    Mon 7/21/08 6pm - 7:30pm Practice Stocker Fields #2
    Mon 6/30/08 6pm - 7:30pm Practice Stocker Fields #2
    Wed 6/25/08 6pm - 7:30pm Practice Stocker Fields #2
    Mon 6/23/08 6pm - 7:30pm Practice Stocker Fields #2
    Sat 6/21/08 10am - 11am Indoor Practice Snohomish Soccer Dome
    Wed 6/18/08 6pm - 7:30pm Practice Stocker Fields #2
    Mon 6/9/08 6pm - 7:30pm Soccer Practice Stocker Fields
    Sun 6/8/08 TBA Mind Gym Part 3
    Wed 6/4/08 6pm - 7:30pm Soccer Practice Stocker Fields
    Mon 6/2/08 6pm - 7:30pm Soccer Practice Stocker Fields
    Sun 6/1/08 10am - 11am Indoor Soccer Practice Bring both soccer balls.  No cleats, only indoor or tennis shoes. Snohomish Indoor Soccer Dome
    Wed 5/28/08 6pm - 7:30pm Soccer Practice Stocker Field
    Mon 5/19/08 6pm - 7:30pm Soccer Practice TBA
    Sun 5/18/08 10am - 11am Indoor Soccer Practice Bring both soccer balls.  No cleats, only indoor or tennis shoes. Snohomish Indoor Soccer Dome
    Wed 5/14/08 6pm - 7:30pm Soccer Practice TBA
    Mon 5/12/08 6pm - 7:30pm Soccer Practice TBA
    Sun 5/11/08 9:30am - 10:30am Indoor Soccer Practice Please bring both soccer balls.  No cleats, only indoor or tennis shoes.  Snohomish Indoor Soccer Dome
    Sun 5/11/08 TBA Mind Gym Part 2
    Wed 5/7/08 6pm - 7:30pm Soccer Practice TBA
    Mon 5/5/08 TBA NO SOCCER PRACTICE Juggle for 15 minutes!
    Wed 4/30/08 6pm - 7:30pm Soccer Practice Stocker Field #5
    Mon 4/21/08 6pm - 7:30pm Soccer Practice Stocker Field #5
    Mon 4/14/08 6pm - 7:30pm Soccer Practice Stocker Field #5
    Sun 4/13/08 TBA Mind Gym Part 1
    Mon 4/7/08 6pm - 7:30pm Soccer Practice Stocker Field #5
    Mon 3/31/08 6pm - 7:30pm Soccer Practice Stocker Field #5
    Sat 3/29/08 12pm - 1pm Indoor Soccer Practice Bring Size 1 and Size 5 Soccer Ball Snohomish Soccer Dome
*