Shock Soccer: Shock Soccer - 2009-2010 Practice Schedule

Select Season:  
Soccer Fall 2009
 
  Shock Soccer - 2009-2010 Practice Schedule - Upcoming
  Date/Time: Practice: Location:
  No Upcoming Practices entered this Season.
  Shock Soccer - 2009-2010 Practice Schedule - Past
  Date/Time: Practice: Location:
    Thu 10/29/09 6pm - Sun 1/17/10 Fall 2009 Practice Please note Mon/Wed are with Dave Goldstein at Phillippi Park.
Thursday will be with Chris and location will be optional - We are going to try very hard to scrimmage every Thursday if at all possible in Meridian!!! Phillippi Park
    Wed 10/28/09 6pm - Sat 1/16/10 Fall 2009 Practice Please note Mon/Wed are with Dave Goldstein at Phillippi Park.
Thursday will be with Chris and location will be optional - We are going to try very hard to scrimmage every Thursday if at all possible in Meridian!!! Phillippi Park
    Mon 10/26/09 6pm - Thu 1/14/10 Fall 2009 Practice Please note Mon/Wed are with Dave Goldstein at Phillippi Park.
Thursday will be with Chris and location will be optional - We are going to try very hard to scrimmage every Thursday if at all possible in Meridian!!! Phillippi Park
    Thu 10/22/09 6pm - Sun 1/10/10 Fall 2009 Practice Please note Mon/Wed are with Dave Goldstein at Phillippi Park.
Thursday will be with Chris and location will be optional - We are going to try very hard to scrimmage every Thursday if at all possible in Meridian!!! Phillippi Park
    Wed 10/21/09 6pm - Sat 1/9/10 Fall 2009 Practice Please note Mon/Wed are with Dave Goldstein at Phillippi Park.
Thursday will be with Chris and location will be optional - We are going to try very hard to scrimmage every Thursday if at all possible in Meridian!!! Phillippi Park
    Mon 10/19/09 6pm - Thu 1/7/10 Fall 2009 Practice Please note Mon/Wed are with Dave Goldstein at Phillippi Park.
Thursday will be with Chris and location will be optional - We are going to try very hard to scrimmage every Thursday if at all possible in Meridian!!! Phillippi Park
    Thu 10/15/09 6pm - Sun 1/3/10 Fall 2009 Practice Please note Mon/Wed are with Dave Goldstein at Phillippi Park.
Thursday will be with Chris and location will be optional - We are going to try very hard to scrimmage every Thursday if at all possible in Meridian!!! Phillippi Park
    Wed 10/14/09 6pm - Sat 1/2/10 Fall 2009 Practice Please note Mon/Wed are with Dave Goldstein at Phillippi Park.
Thursday will be with Chris and location will be optional - We are going to try very hard to scrimmage every Thursday if at all possible in Meridian!!! Phillippi Park
    Mon 10/12/09 6pm - Thu 12/31/09 Fall 2009 Practice Please note Mon/Wed are with Dave Goldstein at Phillippi Park.
Thursday will be with Chris and location will be optional - We are going to try very hard to scrimmage every Thursday if at all possible in Meridian!!! Phillippi Park
    Thu 10/8/09 6pm - Sun 12/27/09 Fall 2009 Practice Please note Mon/Wed are with Dave Goldstein at Phillippi Park.
Thursday will be with Chris and location will be optional - We are going to try very hard to scrimmage every Thursday if at all possible in Meridian!!! Phillippi Park
    Wed 10/7/09 6pm - Sat 12/26/09 Fall 2009 Practice Please note Mon/Wed are with Dave Goldstein at Phillippi Park.
Thursday will be with Chris and location will be optional - We are going to try very hard to scrimmage every Thursday if at all possible in Meridian!!! Phillippi Park
    Mon 10/5/09 6pm - Thu 12/24/09 Fall 2009 Practice Please note Mon/Wed are with Dave Goldstein at Phillippi Park.
Thursday will be with Chris and location will be optional - We are going to try very hard to scrimmage every Thursday if at all possible in Meridian!!! Phillippi Park
    Thu 10/1/09 6pm - Sun 12/20/09 Fall 2009 Practice Please note Mon/Wed are with Dave Goldstein at Phillippi Park.
Thursday will be with Chris and location will be optional - We are going to try very hard to scrimmage every Thursday if at all possible in Meridian!!! Phillippi Park
    Wed 9/30/09 6pm - Sat 12/19/09 Fall 2009 Practice Please note Mon/Wed are with Dave Goldstein at Phillippi Park.
Thursday will be with Chris and location will be optional - We are going to try very hard to scrimmage every Thursday if at all possible in Meridian!!! Phillippi Park
    Mon 9/28/09 6pm - Thu 12/17/09 Fall 2009 Practice Please note Mon/Wed are with Dave Goldstein at Phillippi Park.
Thursday will be with Chris and location will be optional - We are going to try very hard to scrimmage every Thursday if at all possible in Meridian!!! Phillippi Park
    Thu 9/24/09 6pm - Sun 12/13/09 Fall 2009 Practice Please note Mon/Wed are with Dave Goldstein at Phillippi Park.
Thursday will be with Chris and location will be optional - We are going to try very hard to scrimmage every Thursday if at all possible in Meridian!!! Phillippi Park
    Wed 9/23/09 6pm - Sat 12/12/09 Fall 2009 Practice Please note Mon/Wed are with Dave Goldstein at Phillippi Park.
Thursday will be with Chris and location will be optional - We are going to try very hard to scrimmage every Thursday if at all possible in Meridian!!! Phillippi Park
    Mon 9/21/09 6pm - Thu 12/10/09 Fall 2009 Practice Please note Mon/Wed are with Dave Goldstein at Phillippi Park.
Thursday will be with Chris and location will be optional - We are going to try very hard to scrimmage every Thursday if at all possible in Meridian!!! Phillippi Park
    Thu 9/17/09 6pm - Sun 12/6/09 Fall 2009 Practice Please note Mon/Wed are with Dave Goldstein at Phillippi Park.
Thursday will be with Chris and location will be optional - We are going to try very hard to scrimmage every Thursday if at all possible in Meridian!!! Phillippi Park
    Wed 9/16/09 6pm - Sat 12/5/09 Fall 2009 Practice Please note Mon/Wed are with Dave Goldstein at Phillippi Park.
Thursday will be with Chris and location will be optional - We are going to try very hard to scrimmage every Thursday if at all possible in Meridian!!! Phillippi Park
    Mon 9/14/09 6pm - Thu 12/3/09 Fall 2009 Practice Please note Mon/Wed are with Dave Goldstein at Phillippi Park.
Thursday will be with Chris and location will be optional - We are going to try very hard to scrimmage every Thursday if at all possible in Meridian!!! Phillippi Park
    Thu 9/10/09 6pm - Sun 11/29/09 Fall 2009 Practice Please note Mon/Wed are with Dave Goldstein at Phillippi Park.
Thursday will be with Chris and location will be optional - We are going to try very hard to scrimmage every Thursday if at all possible in Meridian!!! Phillippi Park
    Wed 9/9/09 6pm - Sat 11/28/09 Fall 2009 Practice Please note Mon/Wed are with Dave Goldstein at Phillippi Park.
Thursday will be with Chris and location will be optional - We are going to try very hard to scrimmage every Thursday if at all possible in Meridian!!! Phillippi Park
    Mon 9/7/09 6pm - Thu 11/26/09 Fall 2009 Practice Please note Mon/Wed are with Dave Goldstein at Phillippi Park.
Thursday will be with Chris and location will be optional - We are going to try very hard to scrimmage every Thursday if at all possible in Meridian!!! Phillippi Park
    Thu 9/3/09 6pm - Sun 11/22/09 Fall 2009 Practice Please note Mon/Wed are with Dave Goldstein at Phillippi Park.
Thursday will be with Chris and location will be optional - We are going to try very hard to scrimmage every Thursday if at all possible in Meridian!!! Phillippi Park
    Wed 9/2/09 6pm - Sat 11/21/09 Fall 2009 Practice Please note Mon/Wed are with Dave Goldstein at Phillippi Park.
Thursday will be with Chris and location will be optional - We are going to try very hard to scrimmage every Thursday if at all possible in Meridian!!! Phillippi Park
    Mon 8/31/09 6pm - Thu 11/19/09 Fall 2009 Practice Please note Mon/Wed are with Dave Goldstein at Phillippi Park.
Thursday will be with Chris and location will be optional - We are going to try very hard to scrimmage every Thursday if at all possible in Meridian!!! Phillippi Park
    Thu 8/27/09 6pm - Sun 11/15/09 Fall 2009 Practice Please note Mon/Wed are with Dave Goldstein at Phillippi Park.
Thursday will be with Chris and location will be optional - We are going to try very hard to scrimmage every Thursday if at all possible in Meridian!!! Phillippi Park
    Wed 8/26/09 6pm - Sat 11/14/09 Fall 2009 Practice Please note Mon/Wed are with Dave Goldstein at Phillippi Park.
Thursday will be with Chris and location will be optional - We are going to try very hard to scrimmage every Thursday if at all possible in Meridian!!! Phillippi Park
    Mon 8/24/09 6pm - Thu 11/12/09 Fall 2009 Practice Please note Mon/Wed are with Dave Goldstein at Phillippi Park.
Thursday will be with Chris and location will be optional - We are going to try very hard to scrimmage every Thursday if at all possible in Meridian!!! Phillippi Park
    Thu 8/20/09 6pm - Sun 11/8/09 Fall 2009 Practice Please note Mon/Wed are with Dave Goldstein at Phillippi Park.
Thursday will be with Chris and location will be optional - We are going to try very hard to scrimmage every Thursday if at all possible in Meridian!!! Phillippi Park
    Wed 8/19/09 6pm - Sat 11/7/09 Fall 2009 Practice Please note Mon/Wed are with Dave Goldstein at Phillippi Park.
Thursday will be with Chris and location will be optional - We are going to try very hard to scrimmage every Thursday if at all possible in Meridian!!! Phillippi Park
    Mon 8/17/09 6pm - Thu 11/5/09 Fall 2009 Practice Please note Mon/Wed are with Dave Goldstein at Phillippi Park.
Thursday will be with Chris and location will be optional - We are going to try very hard to scrimmage every Thursday if at all possible in Meridian!!! Phillippi Park
    Thu 8/13/09 6pm - Sun 11/1/09 Fall 2009 Practice Please note Mon/Wed are with Dave Goldstein at Phillippi Park.
Thursday will be with Chris and location will be optional - We are going to try very hard to scrimmage every Thursday if at all possible in Meridian!!! Phillippi Park
    Wed 8/12/09 6pm - Sat 10/31/09 Fall 2009 Practice Please note Mon/Wed are with Dave Goldstein at Phillippi Park.
Thursday will be with Chris and location will be optional - We are going to try very hard to scrimmage every Thursday if at all possible in Meridian!!! Phillippi Park
    Mon 8/10/09 6pm - Thu 10/29/09 Fall 2009 Practice Please note Mon/Wed are with Dave Goldstein at Phillippi Park.
Thursday will be with Chris and location will be optional - We are going to try very hard to scrimmage every Thursday if at all possible in Meridian!!! Phillippi Park
*