Scotia-Glenville Little League: Board

Select Season:  
  Board
    Board: Position: Email: Phone:
    Pat Cremo President  pcremo51@aol.com  860-0180
    Dan Battaglia Vice President  djbattaglia11@gmail.com  779-1339
    Jeremy Ecker Website Administrator  jecker@saratogahonda.com  728-4721
    Mindy Cyboron Secretary    
    Joe Gatta Treasurer  jgatta13@gmail.com  370-8797
    Jeff Cercone Player Agent  jcercone1@nycap.rr.com  852-4620
    David Allen Player Agent    
    Amy Cremo Auxiliary President  acremo26@aol.com  346-3172
    Paul Marotta Sr Player Development/Grounds    376-3045
    Dominick Lemorta Asst. Player Development  dlemorta@nycap.rr.com  370-2409
    Michael Fraterrigo Sponsors and Signs  michaelfraterrigo@yahoo.com  393-5763
    Cathy Allen Sponsors and Signs    
    Howard Jones Building and Grounds    
    Dave Massaro Safety Officer  frik2442@aol.com  376-3837
    Michelle Battaglia T-Ball/Instruct.Director/Fundr  mebattaglia11@gmail.com  377-9953
    Jason Cyboron Majors Grounds  cyboronj@aol.com  280-3076
    Tom Stark Assistant Fundraising  tstark46@hotmail.com  361-3384
    George Solotruck Equipment Manager    
    Christopher Gray Grounds Crew/AAA Coordinator    
    Scott Kramer AA Coordinator  skramer8@verizon.net  817-5408
    John Ritter Grounds Crew    
    Tom Donato Umpiring    
 
Subscribe to this site