Scotia-Glenville Little League: Board

Select Season:  
  Board
    Board: Position: Email: Phone:
    Pat Cremo President  pcremo51@aol.com  860-0180
    Mike Kocienski Vice President  mkociens@gmail.com  557-7116
    Joe Gatta Treasurer  jgatta13@gmail.com  370-8797
    Mindy Cyboron Secretary    
    Amy Cremo Auxiliary President  acremo26@aol.com  346-3172
    Jeff Cercone Player Agent  jcercone1@nycap.rr.com  852-4620
    Dominick Lemorta Player Development  dlemorta@nycap.rr.com  370-2409
    Dave Massaro Safety Officer  frik2442@aol.com  376-3837
    Howard Jones Building and Grounds    
    Frank Torncello Equipment Manager  rentaspouse@aol.com  248-3739
    Tracy Swearingen Fundraising  tracyswe@nycap.rr.com  944-8794
    Jeff Keith Assistant Player Development  j23keith@gmail.com  518-879-3116
    Michael Fraterrigo Sponsors and Signs  michaelfraterrigo@yahoo.com  393-5763
    Chris Park Assistant Player Agent  park.christopher.s@gmail.com  847-1583
    Dan Battaglia Assistant Player Agent  djbattaglia11@gmail.com  779-1339
    Tom Stark Assistant Fundraising  tstark46@hotmail.com  361-3384
    Cory Cannoe Assistant Building and Grounds  ccannoe@gmail.com  596-5254
    Paul Marotta Sr Assistant Building and Grounds    376-3045
    Jason Cyboron AAA Director  cyboronj@aol.com  280-3076
    Pete Siciliano AAA Director  ksiciliano@nycap.rr.com  399-2498
    Bill Clark AA Director    
    Scott Kramer Instructional Director  skramer8@verizon.net  817-5408
    Jason Frament Instructional Director  jframent@lwflegal.com  461-6719
    Michelle Battaglia T-Ball Director  mebattaglia11@gmail.com  377-9953
    Jeremy Ecker Website Admininstrator  jeremyecker@me.com  728-4721
 
Subscribe to this site