Scotia-Glenville Little League: Board

Select Season:  
  Board
    Board: Position: Email: Phone:
    Dan Battaglia President  djbattaglia11@gmail.com  518-779-1339
    Pat Cremo Vice President  pcremo51@aol.com  518-860-0180
    Cathy Allen Treasurer  cathyny21@gmail.com  518-867-9666
    Jeff Cercone Player Agent  jcercone1@nycap.rr.com  518-852-4620
    David Allen Sponsors and Signs  johnandryansdad@yahoo.com  518-867-9713
    Amy Cremo AA Director  acremo26@aol.com  518-429-6644
    Paul Marotta Sr Building and Grounds  pmarotta43@gmail.com  518-376-3045
    Dave Massaro Safety Officer  frik2442@aol.com  518-376-3837
    Michelle Battaglia T-Ball/Instructional Director  mebattaglia11@gmail.com  518-377-9953
    George Solotruck Equipment Manager  solotruck@verizon.net  585-402-2029
    Christopher Gray Building and Grounds  cgray3492@aol.com  518-396-8128
    Scott Kramer AAA Coordinator  skramer8@verizon.net  518-817-5408
    Vincent Pedone Public Information Director  vpedone@gmail.com  (518) 859-4931
    Anthony Aragona Secretary  aragonaanthony@gmail.com  518-727-6815
    Karyn Watson Auxiliary President  karwill13@aol.com  518-376-5764
    Scott Passino Player Development  chumskis@aol.com  518-858-5123
    Sue Gray Fundraising  smhcpa@aol.com  518-461-7353
 
Subscribe to this site