build a web site | fundraising | community | collect fees online | blogz
Home Home
Hot Starfire News Hot Starfire News
Events Events
Schedules Schedules
Standings Standings
Practices Practices
Locations Locations
Roster Roster
Photos Photos
Links Links
Sponsors Sponsors
Guestbook Guestbook
Gear & Apparel Gear & Apparel
Support Our Team Support Our Team
Did You Know? Did You Know?
Extreme Soccer Extreme Soccer
Highlight Reel Highlight Reel
History History
Games On DVD Games On DVD


Elk Grove, California

  STARFIRE - 2003-2004 Practice Schedule  

Soccer SEPT
  STARFIRE - 2003-2004 Practice Schedule - Upcoming All Practices
  Date/Time: Practice: Location:
  No Upcoming Practices entered this Season.
  STARFIRE - 2003-2004 Practice Schedule - Past
  Date/Time: Practice: Location:
    Thu 9/30/04 5:30pm Practice MANGAN PARK
    Wed 9/29/04 5:30pm Practice LAND PARK
    Thu 9/23/04 6pm Practice MANGAN PARK
    Tue 9/21/04 6pm Practice GRANITE PARK
    Mon 9/20/04 5:45pm Practice MANGAN PARK
    Thu 9/16/04 6pm Practice MANGAN PARK
    Tue 9/14/04 6pm Practice GRANITE PARK
    Thu 9/9/04 6pm Practice MANGAN PARK
    Tue 9/7/04 6pm Practice GRANITE PARK
    Thu 9/2/04 6pm Practice MANGAN PARK
All Practices *
View Our Guestbook | Sign Our Guestbook
2 visitors have signed our guestbook.

  Web Sites Instruction Community
  Local Sites
Spotlight Sites
Build a Web Site
Tips and Drills
Sport Tip Email
Customer Support
News & Updates
Bulletin Boards
Camps & Clinics
Coaches' Corner

"I'm a great believer in luck, and I find the harder I work, the more I have of it." - Thomas Jefferson
Copyright © 2015,, Inc
User Agreement