FIRECRACKERS 18 GOLD CLARKE: ROSTER

Printable Roster

  ROSTER
   # Coach : Position: Email:
      Si Clarke  Manager- NCAA Liaison  Si.Clarke@ca.rr.com
      Stephanie Spychaj  Assistant Coach - Catchers  sspychaj10@gmail.com
      Ashley Esparza  Assistant Coach- Pitchers  Ashley.Esparza@gmail.com
      Gregg Aguilar  Assistant Coach- NCAA Liaison  gregg.aguilar@trapac.com
      Kevin Justis  Assistant Coach - Infield  kevin@aviationsystems.com
   # Player: Position: Email:
  #1   Danika Justis  COMMITTED TO CAL ST NORTHRIDGE  kevin@aviationsystems.com
  #2   Courtney Leyba  Outfield  cleyba@edisonsoftball.com
  #5   Amanda Vitalich  Middle Infield/OF  amandavitalich@hotmail.com
  #6   Summer Bodkin  Middle Infield / OF  sambo3194@icloud.com
  #7   Sarah Ingegneri  COMMITTED TO YAVAPAI COLLEGE  ingegnerisarah@yahoo.com
  #8   Marissa Thornburg  COMMITTED TO ASHFORD  Thornburg.marissa@yahoo.com
  #10   Marina Vitalich  COMMITTED TO GEORGE MASON  mvitalich@hotmail.com
  #13   Tyler Johnson  COMMITTED TO MEMPHIS  traae@verizon.net
  #22   Johnie Cortez  1B/Outfield  johniecortez8@att.net
  #28   Leah Gonzales  Pitcher/OF/1B  jag971@sbcglobal.et
  #88   Doreen Corella  Outfield  dorweenie_00@yahoo.com
  #99   Carly Gutierrez  3B/P   carlysoftball@live.com
  #9   Alexa Ponce  Catcher/3rd Base  mponceilwu63@sbcglobal.net