Home Plate
Hot off the Press
Days of Softball
Games we Play
How Wer Doin'
Practicez
Field Directions
Hot Coaches
MEET the HEAT 18U-DOVER
HEAT 14U-'98
HEAT 12U-'99
HEAT 16U-'97
HEAT 12U-'00
Heat Statz
Cool Pitchas
Heat Handoutz
Hot Heat Linkz
Heat Sponsorz
Guestbook
College Corner
Cool Team Sitez
Heat Hotelzzzzzz
Mapz
Heat B-days
Hot Scholars
High School Sitez
College Coaches-Our Schedule
HEAT Alumni
Showcase Tournaments
Vendors
Last updated
03-22-14 10:21 AM
Get Directions to SARASOTA HEAT 18U-DoverSarasota Local Weather
SARASOTA HEAT 18U-Dover
The Dover's
941.320.5586
4643 MacEachen Blvd.
Sarasota, Florida
34233
Admin

 
SARASOTA HEAT:MEET the HEAT 18U-DOVER

SARASOTA HEAT

Select Season:  

Printable Roster

  MEET the HEAT 18U-DOVER
   # Player: Position: Email: Birthday:
   Carly Rosa  2B/OF  carolynrosa2015@gmail.com  Dec 23
    Sarah Rowley  OF  softball51996@earthlink.net  Aug 24
    Hannah Vet  RHP  vet.d.hannah@gmail.com  Nov 4
   Halie Roberson  SS/UT  Roberson.2015@yahoo.com  Jan 27
    Alicia Wagner  1B  Wagner_Alicia2015@yahoo.com  Sep 21
    Korrin Cline  RHP  korrin1qt@aol.com  May 22
    Ashley Swiderski  SS  Naplesteamsports1@comcast.net  Dec 5
   Jackie Schoff  OF  jackie.schoff@yahoo.com  Sep 6
   11   Erin Eiland  OF/IF  erinsoftball29@yahoo.com  Dec 8
   12   Morgan Sutherland  OF  MorganSutherland@comcast.net  Oct 15
   13   Savannah Retallick  OF  SavannahRetallick37@gmail.com  Dec 28
  14   Alissa Jackson "AJ"  OF/3B  ajax137@gmail.com  Jan 15
  16   Kylie Holton  C/1B  holtongirl16@yahoo.com  Nov 1
   20   Kahlie Bickerstaff  3B/OF  Kbickerstaff99@gmail.com  Feb 28
  21   Amanda Rak  RHP  RakAmanda20@gmail.com  Jun 4
   22   Sommer Pollard  C/OF  sommer.pollard@gmail.com  Oct 25
  44   SarahBeth Wengerd  3B/C  sbwengerd@verizon.net  Sep 26
 

 
 

SARASOTA HEAT

View Our Guestbook | Sign Our Guestbook
307 visitors have signed our guestbook.
 

Web Sites Instruction Community  
Local Sites
Spotlight Sites
Build a Web Site
Tips and Drills
Sport Tip Email
Customer Support
News & Updates
Bulletin Boards
Camps & Clinics
Tournaments
Coaches' Corner


"Ingenuity, plus courage, plus work, equals miracles." - Bob Richards (Pole-Vaulter)
Powered By
Copyright © 2014, eteamz.com, Inc
User Agreement