SARASOTA HEAT: Showcase Tournaments

Wednesday, October 17
America's Finest City Showcase, CA

Sunday, February 28
Atlanta Legacy Showcase

Sunday, September 24
Bandits Showcase Tournaments

Thursday, September 17
Best College Rankings-US News

Sunday, September 10
Boulder Colorado Showcase

Sunday, September 24
Canada Cup

Saturday, June 28
Carolina Cardinals Classic Showcase

Sunday, September 10
Champions Cup-Irvine California

Sunday, September 10
Colorado Fireworks-Aurora

Sunday, September 10
Colorado Sparkler Showcase
A superb run tournament with great fields.
Sparkler NFCA camp is a very well run camp-a must do while in Colorado.

Sunday, September 24
Delaware Invitational

Thursday, May 22
Diamond Softball Showcase
Sonya Wilmoth

Monday, May 21
Dorie Locklear USSSA Memorial Showcase

Sunday, September 24
Dream City Showcase-FL

Sunday, September 10
Dynamite Classic Showcase-South Carolina
In the past run by South Carolina Bandits organization
now taken over by Georgia Fire, but still keeping same
tournament location-for now.

Tuesday, August 21
Easton Elite Showcase

Wednesday, October 4
Elite Showcases

Sunday, June 17
Extreme Showcases-Newtown Rock

Thursday, September 17
Fastpitch Headquarters

Wednesday, April 25
Field Of Dreams Showcase, GA

Sunday, September 10
Florida's Finest
Well run tournament held at Greco park in Tampa.
Tournament director Ray Semour of the Tampa Mustangs organization.

Sunday, June 17
FLORIDA STORM-Shepherd Showcase

Wednesday, August 25
Galaxy Stars Events

Tuesday, August 21
Gold Diamond Showcase

Chatanooga, Tennesee (Warner Park)

1101 McCallie Ave. Chattanooga, TN 37404 

Kissimmee, Florida 

Sunday, September 24

Sunday, September 10
Jacksonville Storm Showcase-Florida
This year Storm Showcase will be played in Lake City.   Southside Recreation Sports Complex, 1963 SW Bascom Norris Drive, Lake City, Florida 32025. We will have 72 teams this year, 20 (GOLD), 32 (18A), 20 (16A) teams.

Saturday, May 2
Lady Gators Invitational



South Co. Regional Park

11200 Park Access Road

Boca Raton, FL 33498

(Use Yamato Road to enter park

west of US441/SR7)

Turn left off of US441/SR7 to Yamato

go about 1/2 mile park entrance is on

your left. 

Sunday, October 15
Lancaster Oktoberfest, California

Sunday, September 10
Las Vegas JO Classic-Nevada

Friday, November 17
Music City Hits Showcase

Sunday, September 10
Pennsbury Invitational

Sunday, September 24
Plant City tournaments

Sunday, September 10
Rising Stars Showcase-Florida

Sunday, September 10
Ronald McDonald Showcase-Texas

Thursday, September 17
Signature Showcases

Saturday, August 15
South Cal Finest

Sunday, September 10
South Carolina Bandits Showcase Tourneys

Friday, October 13
South Eastern Exposure tournament
Liberty Park/Vestevia Hills Sports Complex
Normally stay at Drury Inns & Suites

Monday, August 31
Southern Star Softball Exposure Tournaments

Savannah, Georgia

Paulson and Minnick Softball Complex

Tuesday, September 26
Strike Three Exposure Tournaments

Sunday, September 24
Surf City Showcase-Thanksgiving

Monday, May 18
Team NJ Challenge Cup

Tuesday, August 21
Tennessee Fall Exposure

Thursday, September 17
TNT Showcase Tournaments

Sunday, September 10
Virtual tournament Director

Wednesday, October 4
Other Showcase Tournaments
On Maryland Stars webpage