SAHS Girls Soccer: SAHS Girls Soccer - 2010 South Girls Soccer Practice Schedule

Select Season:  
Soccer Varsity
Soccer JV
Soccer C Team
 
  SAHS Girls Soccer - 2010 South Girls Soccer Practice Schedule - Upcoming All Practices
  Date/Time: Practice: Location:
  No Upcoming Practices entered this Season.
  SAHS Girls Soccer - 2010 South Girls Soccer Practice Schedule - Past
  Date/Time: Practice: Location:
    Tue 5/25/10 5pm - 6:30pm Varsity South Fields
    Mon 5/24/10 5pm - 6:30pm Varsity South Fields
    Wed 5/19/10 4:30pm - 6:30pm Varsity AFS
    Tue 5/18/10 2:30pm - 4:30pm Varsity AFS
    Mon 5/17/10 5pm - 9pm Varsity Begich
    Sat 5/15/10 6pm - 7:30pm Varsity South Gym
    Fri 5/14/10 6pm - 7:30pm Varsity South Gym
    Wed 5/12/10 6pm - 7:30pm Varsity South Gym
    Tue 5/11/10 5pm - 9pm Varsity/JV Begich
    Fri 5/7/10 5pm - 9pm Varsity/JV Clark
    Wed 5/5/10 5pm - 9pm Varsity/JV Clark
    Wed 4/28/10 5:30pm - 7pm Varsity Rush Soccer office
    Tue 4/27/10 6pm - 7:30pm Varsity South Gym
    Mon 4/26/10 2:30pm - 4:30pm Varsity/JV AFS
    Fri 4/23/10 6pm - 7:30pm Varsity Dimond
    Wed 4/21/10 6pm - 7:30pm Varsity South Gym
    Mon 4/19/10 6pm - 7:30pm Varsity South Gym
    Thu 4/15/10 6pm - 7:30pm Varsity South Gym
    Wed 4/14/10 6pm - 7:30pm Varsity South Gym
    Tue 4/13/10 6pm - 7:30pm Varsity South Gym
    Fri 4/9/10 6pm - 7:30pm Varsity South Gym
    Thu 4/8/10 6pm - 7:30pm Varsity South Gym
    Wed 4/7/10 6pm - 7:30pm Varsity South Gym
    Tue 4/6/10 6pm - 7:30pm Varsity South Gym
    Mon 4/5/10 6pm - 7:30pm Varsity South Gym
    Fri 4/2/10 6pm - 7:30pm Varsity South Gym
    Thu 4/1/10 6pm - 7:30pm Varsity South Gym
    Wed 3/31/10 6pm - 7:30pm Varsity South Gym
    Tue 3/30/10 6pm - 7:30pm Varsity South Gym
    Mon 3/29/10 6pm - 7:30pm Varsity South Gym
    Fri 3/26/10 6pm - 7:30pm Varsity South Gym
    Thu 3/25/10 4:15pm - 6pm Varsity Dome
    Wed 3/24/10 6pm - 7:30pm Varsity South Gym
    Tue 3/23/10 6pm - 7:30pm Varsity South Gym
    Mon 3/22/10 6pm - 7:30pm Varsity South Gym
    Sat 3/20/10 2pm - 3:30pm Varsity Dome
    Fri 3/19/10 7:30pm - 9pm Varsity South Gym
    Thu 3/18/10 6pm - 8:30pm Tryouts South Gym
    Wed 3/17/10 6pm - 8:30pm Tryouts South Gym
    Tue 3/16/10 6pm - 8:30pm Tryouts South Gym
    Mon 3/15/10 6pm - 8:30pm Tryouts South Gym
    Sat 3/13/10 9am - 11am Pre-Season Dome
    Fri 3/12/10 5pm - 7pm Pre-Season Dome
    Thu 3/11/10 5pm - 7pm Pre-Season Dome
    Wed 3/10/10 5pm - 7pm Pre-Season Dome
    Tue 3/9/10 5pm - 7pm Pre-Season Dome
    Mon 3/8/10 5pm - 7pm Pre-Season Dome
All Practices *