NWRAA Rumblers: NWRAA Rumblers NWRAA Rumblers - Last 25 Games

Select Season:  
Soccer NWRAA Rumblers
 
  NWRAA Rumblers NWRAA Rumblers - Last 25 Games
 
Number of Games to display:    Last 25 / Next 25  |  Results  |  Full Schedule  
  Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
    Sun 4/19/09 TBA Central District Tournament Brandon
    Sat 4/18/09 TBA Central District Tournament Brandon
    Fri 4/17/09 TBA Central District Tournament Brandon
    Thu 4/16/09 6pm - 7pm NWRAA Rumblers vs. JFC Ellison JFC
    Thu 4/2/09 6pm - 7pm NWRAA Rumblers vs. NWRAA U12 Bates NWRAA Soccer Complex field 12A
    Mon 3/30/09 6pm - 7pm NWRAA Rumblers vs. NWRAA U12- CY NWRAA Soccer Complex field 12A
    Sun 3/29/09 TBA Florence Spring Fling Tournament Florence
    Sat 3/28/09 TBA Florence Spring Fling Tournament Florence
    Tue 3/24/09 7:15pm - 8:15pm NWRAA Rumblers vs. BFC Cuco Brandon
    Mon 3/9/09 7:30pm - 8:30pm NWRAA Rumblers vs. FYSA Bronson Florence Field 5
    Sat 3/7/09 10:30am - 11:30am NWRAA Rumblers vs. NWRAA U12 Bates NWRAA Soccer Complex field 12A
    Sat 3/7/09 9:15am - 10:15am NWRAA Rumblers vs. NWRAA U12- CY NWRAA Soccer Complex field 12A
    Sun 3/1/09 5pm - 6pm Clinton Spring Classic U12G Final Clinton field 8A
    Sun 3/1/09 2:30am - 3:30am Clinton Spring Classic U12G Semi's Clinton field 8A or 8B
    Sat 2/28/09 3:30pm - 4:30pm Clinton Spring Classic Clinton field 8B
    Sat 2/28/09 10:30am - 11:30am Clinton Spring Classic Clinton field 8B
    Fri 2/27/09 7:30pm - 8:30pm Clinton Spring Classic Clinton field 8A
    Mon 2/23/09 6pm - 7pm NWRAA Rumblers: 2 - BFC McCarthy: 0 snacks = Brenna NWRAA Soccer Complex field 12A
    Sat 2/21/09 3:15pm - 4:15pm NWRAA Rumblers vs. Pearl Saulsbury snacks = Avery NWRAA Soccer Complex field 12C
    Sat 2/21/09 2pm - 3pm NWRAA Rumblers vs. Pearl Tucker snacks = Lauren NWRAA Soccer Complex field 12C
    Sat 2/21/09 11am - 12pm NWRAA Rumblers: 2 - YMCA McMain: 7 snacks = Kaleigh Flowood YMCA
    Sat 1/31/09 11am - 11:30am U12 Jamboree NWRAA Soccer Complex field 12C
  NWRAA Rumblers NWRAA Rumblers - Next 25 Games
  Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  No upcoming Games.
click for game info Last 25 / Next 25  |  Results  |  Full Schedule