Rolando Little League: Board Members

Board of Directors

POSITION

DIRECTOR

E-MAIL

 

PHONE

Previous

League

President

Tom Anglim

tomedic@aol.com

619-488 -0154

Tyler Jones

Secretary

Jasmyn Hornbuckle

jasmynlh25@yahoo.com

619-251 -1035

Jasmyn Hornbuckle

President of

the Auxiliary Board

Lindsay Cota

lindsay.cota@cox.net

619-972-4095

Lindsay Cota

Vice President

(Administration)

Kevin Jones

kjones@swiftcom.tv

619-572 -8504

Mike Van Til

Equipment Manager

Steve Giammarinaro

stevegia@cox.net

619-255 -1962

Steve Giammarinaro

 Asst Equipment Manager  Joe Malek  joe.malek5@gmail.com  619-438 -4413  -- -- --

Financial Secretary

Ty Marooney

jtm2226@gmail.com

619-865 -9914

-- -- --

Safety Officer

Mark Stewart

mstewart2@ffres.com

619-922 -4005

Mark Stewart

Treasurer

Staci Jones

sntjones@sbcglobal.net

619-850 -9552

Staci Jones

VP-Softball

(Player Agent)

Aimee Nimtz

aimeenimtz@hotmail.com

619-990 -9619

Dustin Coy

Coach Coordinator (Softball)

 

Coordination of Softball & Baseball programs 
for Coaches, Fall Ball, Field Management and

 

Umpires have been merged for 2013-2014 season

Dustin Coy

Fall Ball (Softball)

-- -- --

Field Director (King St)

-- -- --

Chief Umpire (Softball)

-- -- --

VP-Baseball

(Player Agent)

Aaron Molinar

aaron@molinarconstruction.com

619-990 -9720

Joe Malek

 Field Director  Jame Frey  jame@burrobrand.com  619-251 -5263   Kevin Jones

Asst Field Director

Colby Graves

zgraves19@msn.com

928-853 -4620

Colby Graves

Coach Coordinator (SB&BB)

Open

-- -- --

 – – 

Tom Anglim

 Chief Umpire  Tyler Jones  sntjones@sbcglobal.net  619-850  -9551  Pete Rivera

Fall Ball (SB&BB)

Open

-- -- --

– – 

Aaron Molinar

Information Officer

Jodi Shipp

gonzalesjln@cox.net

858-449 -3487

Jodi Shipp

 Scorekeeper Coord  Open -- -- --     Paul Salas
 Sponsorhip Coord  Frank Johnson  fjohnson@visioncal.com  858-583 -3510  Frank Johnson
 Tournament Coord  Open -- -- --     -- -- --
 Yearbook/Program  Open  -- -- --    Staci Jones & Jodi Shipp


Subscribe to this site