Rolando Little League: Board Members

Board of Directors

POSITION

DIRECTOR

E-MAIL

PHONE

Previous

League

President

Tyler Jones

rllprez@gmail.com

619 – 850 – 9551

Kevin Smith

Secretary

Jasmyn Hornbuckle

mailto:jasmynlh25@yahoo.com

619 – 251 – 1035

Jasmyn Hornbuckle

President of
the Auxiliary Board

Lindsay Cota

lindsay.cota@cox.net

619-972-4095

Leanna Levi

Vice President

(Administration)

Dave Shipp

snappers@cox.net

619 – 251 – 6404

Mike Van Til

Equipment Manager

Steve Giammarinaro

stevegia@cox.net

619 – 255 -- 1962

Flic Holmes

Financial Secretary

Open

-- -- --

-- -- --

-- -- --

Safety Officer

Mark Stewart

mstewart2@ffres.com

619 – 922 – 4005

Mark Stewart

Treasurer

Staci Jones

sntjones@sbcglobal.net

619 – 850 – 9552

Staci Jones

VP-Softball

(Player Agent)

Dustin Coy

coy.dustin@yahoo.com

619 – 938 -- 5248

Dustin Coy

Coach Coordinator (Softball)

Coordination of Softball & Baseball programs
for Coaches, Fall Ball, Field Management and

Umpires have been merged for 2013-2014 season

Dustin Coy

Fall Ball (Softball)

-- -- --

Field Director (King St)

Chuck Norkowski

Chief Umpire (Softball)

Matt Kaster

VP-Baseball

(Player Agent)

Joe Malek

joe.malek5@gmail.com

619 – 438 -- 4413

Dave Shipp

Asst Player Agent (BB)

Colby Graves

zgraves19@msn.com

928 – 853 -- 4620

Steve Ellsworth

Coach Coordinator (SB&BB)

Tom Anglim

tomedic@aol.com

619 – 488 – 0154

Tyler Jones

Fall Ball (SB&BB)

Aaron Molinar

aaron@molinarconstruction.com

619 – 990 – 9720

Tom Anglim



Subscribe to this site