Rockland Youth Soccer: 2017 Micro/Travel Age Directors

U5 Micros Boys and Girls
Lisa Boselli - U5 Age Director
lisa.boselli@me.com


U6 Micros Boys and Girls
Jenn Barry - U6 Age Director
Jbarry6609@gmail.com


U8 Micros Boys
Ashley Cutter - U8 Boys Age Director
Cutter_ashley@yahoo.com


U8 Micros Girls
Justin Bodio - U8 Girls Age Director
bodio421@icloud.com


U10 Girls
Ben Wood - U10 Girls Age Director
benjamin.wood@statestreet.com


U10 Boys
Doug Comman - U10 Boys Age Director
blulineled@yahoo.com


U12 Girls
Michael Donnelly - U12 Girls Age Director
devildogmcd@verizon.net


U12 Boys
Mike Harlow - U12 Boys Age Director
harlow72@gmail.com


U14 Girls
Bob Murphy - U14 Girls Age Director
Bmurphy3295@gmail.com


U14 Boys
Kevin Burke - U14 Boys Age Director
kevin.burke37@verizon.net


U16 Girls
OPEN

U16 Boys
OPEN

U18 Boys
OPEN

U18 Girls
OPEN