Rockland Youth Soccer: Year Round Micro/Travel Age Directors

U5 Micros Boys and Girls
Jenn Holland - U5 Age Director
lu8cy21@yahoo.com


U6 Micros Boys and Girls
Melissa Newell - U6 Age Director
Houldcroft13@gmail.com


U8 Micros Boys
Nassim Abouzeid - U8 Boys Age Director
nassim316@yahoo.com


U8 Micros Girls
Rich Lucas - U8 Girls Age Director
lobos3737@hotmail.com


U10 Girls
John Hennessy - U10 Girls Age Director
john_r_hennessy@msn.com


U10 Boys
Mike Harlow - U10 Boys Age Director
HARLOW72@msn.com


U12 Girls
Tom Higgins - U12 Girls Age Director
tom.higgins62@yahoo.com


U12 Boys
Kevin Burke- U12 Boys Age Director
kevin.burke37@verizon.net


U14 Girls
Fred Anzivino - U14 Girls Age Director
fanzivino@aol.com


U14 Boys
Open - U14 Boys Age Director

U16 Girls
Open - U16 Age Director

U16 Boys
Open - U16 Age Director

U18 Boys
Open - U18 Age Director

U18 Girls
Open - U18 Age Director