Rockland Youth Soccer: Executive Board

  Executive Board
    Executive Board: Position: Email:
    Kevin Burke President  president@rocklandyouthsoccer.org
    Fred Anzivino Vice President  fanzivino@aol.com
    Kerry Sullivan Registrar  registrar@rocklandyouthsoccer.org
    John Hennessy Treasurer  treasurer@rocklandyouthsoccer.org
    Paul Taft Director of Communications  info@rocklandyouthsoccer.org
    Christine Berkley Director of Concessions  cberks74@yahoo.com
    Mike Harlow Referee Coordinator  harlow72@gmail.com
    Beth Lucas Secretary  bethlucas32@hotmail.com
    Rick Dunham Director of Coaching & Educ.  rickdunham@msn.com
    Fundraising Committee Fundraising Committee  fundraising@rocklandyouthsocccer.org