Rockland Youth Soccer: Executive Board

  Executive Board
    Executive Board: Position: Email:
    Kevin Burke President  president@rocklandyouthsoccer.org
    Fred Anzivino Vice President  fanzivino@aol.com
    Kerry Sullivan Registrar  registrar@rocklandyouthsoccer.org
    John Hennessy Treasurer  treasurer@rocklandyouthsoccer.org
    Scott Romer Director of Communications  info@rocklandyouthsoccer.org
    Paul Taft Referee Coordinator Director  chaddytheowl@hotmail.com
    Chris DeFilippo Field Manager  c.defilippo@verizon.net
    Chris Scheim Director of Coaching & Educ.  scheim007@hotmail.com
    Tom Higgins Equipment Manager  tom.higgins62@yahoo.com
    Christine Berkley Director of Concessions  cberks74@yahoo.com
    Fundraising Committee Fundraising Committee  fundraising@rocklandyouthsocccer.org