Rockland Youth Soccer: Executive Board

  Executive Board
    Executive Board: Position: Email:
    John Hennessy President  president@rocklandyouthsoccer.org
    Fred Anzivino Vice President  fanzivino@aol.com
    Kerry Sullivan Registrar  registrar@rocklandyouthsoccer.org
    Felicia Lennon Treasurer  treasurer@rocklandyouthsoccer.org
    Beth Lucas Secretary  bethlucas32@hotmail.com
    Mike Harlow Field Manager  harlow72@gmail.com
    Rich Lucas Communications Director  info@rocklandyouthsoccer.org
    Kevin Burke Equipment Manager  kevin.burke37@verizon.net
    Rick Dunham Director of Coaching & Educ.  rickdunham@msn.com
    Nicole Jillson Concessions Director  n.jillson3@gmail.com
    Sarah Fitzgerald Fundraising Director  fundraising@rocklandyouthsoccer.org
    Communications Team Referee Coordinator  info@rocklandyouthsoccer.org