Rockland Youth Soccer: Executive Board

  Executive Board
    Executive Board: Position: Email:
    Kevin Burke President  dogger01@verizon.net
    Fred Anzivino Vice President  fanzivino@aol.com
    Lynn Beatrice Registrar  lynnb4@verizon.net
    John Ellard Secretary  JohnEllard@msn.com
    John Hennessy Treasurer  john_r_hennessy@msn.com
    Frank Blonde Field Manager  lblonde@comcast.net
    Mark Ochenduszko Member At Large: Fundraising  mochend27@hotmail.com
    Nassim Abouzeid Member At Large: Communication  nassim316@yahoo.com
    Ed Joseph Member At Large: Continuing Ed  josephem@verizon.net
    Tracie Milso Member At Large: Concessions  milso@verizon.net
    Rebecca Ewell Equipment Manager  rebecca@elitetravelplanning.com
    Paul Taft Member At Large: Referee Coord  chaddytheowl@hotmail.com