Rockaway Sharpshooters: Welcome

Tuesday, January 18
Rockaway Sharpshooters AAU Basketball

image_name2
Click Basketball To Find Us On Facebook
ROCKAWAY SHARPSHOOTERS  AAU BASKETBALL PROGRAM WILL BE  RUNNING An I8  AND UNDER TEAM FOR THE      AAU SEASON. Call coach JIM O'CONNELL for more information 917 324 9608 

 

 

 

 

 

 



image_name3
Sharpshooters Aviator Summer League 2009

Tuesday, April 12
Division 1 District Championships AAU Sat 5/16/11

ROCKAWAY SHARPSHOOTERS's Schedule

Date Home Away Time/Status Venue Game Type Officials

Sat-Apr 16 LI LIGHTNING - HABER v ROCKAWAY SHARPSHOOTERS 11:20 AM Island Garden 2 Regular

Sat-Apr 16 LI LIGHTNING - MCNEILL v ROCKAWAY SHARPSHOOTERS 1:40 PM Island Garden 1 Regular

Sat-Apr 16 ROCKAWAY SHARPSHOOTERS v MINUTEMAN - FRED 5:10 PM Island Garden 1 Regular



Rock Sharpshooters
Monday, February 14
NEW YORK CITY HOUSING CITIWIDE BOYS AND GIRLS TOURNAMENT

Tuesday  Feb 15, 2011 7;00 pm  Rockaway Sharpshooters vs Rockaway Young Soldiers ... Won 45-22

Tuesday Feb 22, 2011 8;00pm  Rockaway Sharpshooters vc Hammel (CC) Won 48-35

Thursday Feb 24,2011 6;00 pm Rockaway Sharpshooters vs Team  Duece                                                                                                                                                                                                                            

Thursday March 3,  2011 8;00 Rockaway Sharpshooters vs Hammel (Kings)

Tuesday March 8,2011 8;00 Rockaway Sharpshooters vs Hammel (NYC FINEST)



Sunday, January 23
New Sponsors

image_name2
Bayview ;new sponsor

The Sharpshooters would like to thank their 2 new sponsors: Bayview Restuarant and Rock and Roll Bagels in Broad Channel..click sponsors at left 



Bryans Auto
Monday, January 31
New Sponsor

Rockaway Sharpshooters Basketball would like to thank their new sponsor Bryans Auto 99-20  Rockaway Be Blvd, Rockaway N.Y. 11694