Rochester Youth Football League: Football RYFL 2013 A - Last 30 Games

Select Season:  
Football RYFL 2013 A
Football RYFL 2013 B
Football Combined
 
  Football RYFL 2013 A - Last 30 Games
 
Number of Games to display:    Last 30 / Next 30  |  Results  |  Full Schedule  
  Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
    Sun 11/17/13 1pm - 2pm Pro-Bowl Roger Allen Park
    Wed 11/13/13 6pm - 8pm Championship A Roger Allen Park
    Sun 11/10/13 2pm - 4pm Purple Prowlers: 22 - Gold Bandits: 16 Roger Allen Park
    Sun 11/10/13 12pm - 2pm Maroon Marauders: 26 - Green Fighting Irish: 8 Roger Allen Park
    Sun 11/10/13 10am - 12pm Consolation Game Roger Allen Park
    Thu 11/7/13 6pm - 8pm Green Fighting Irish: 48 - Blue Outlaws: 12 Roger Allen Park
    Wed 11/6/13 6pm - 8pm Gold Bandits: 18 - Black Panthers: 12 Roger Allen Park
    Sun 11/3/13 2pm - 4pm Maroon Marauders: 22 - Purple Prowlers: 16 Roger Allen Park
    Sun 11/3/13 12pm - 2pm Black Panthers: 40 - Red Devils: 6 Roger Allen Park
    Sun 11/3/13 10am - 12pm White Lancers: 14 - Orange Tigers: 8 Roger Allen Park
    Wed 10/30/13 6pm - 8pm Gold Bandits: 30 - Blue Outlaws: 0 Roger Allen Park
    Sun 10/27/13 2pm - 4pm Orange Tigers: 0 - Blue Outlaws: 36 Roger Allen Park
    Sun 10/27/13 12pm - 2pm Purple Prowlers: 22 - Green Fighting Irish: 6 Roger Allen Park
    Sun 10/27/13 10am - 12pm White Lancers: 32 - Red Devils: 14 Roger Allen Park
    Wed 10/23/13 6pm - 8pm Maroon Marauders: 30 - Gold Bandits: 8 Roger Allen Park
    Sun 10/20/13 2pm - 4pm Black Panthers: 22 - White Lancers: 6 Roger Allen Park
    Sun 10/20/13 12pm - 2pm Blue Outlaws: 8 - Green Fighting Irish: 32 Roger Allen Park
    Sun 10/20/13 10am - 12pm Purple Prowlers: 35 - Red Devils: 0 Roger Allen Park
    Wed 10/16/13 6pm - 8pm Orange Tigers: 6 - Maroon Marauders: 36 Roger Allen Park
    Sun 10/13/13 2pm - 4pm Blue Outlaws: 8 - Purple Prowlers: 20 Roger Allen Park
    Sun 10/13/13 12pm - 2pm Gold Bandits: 24 - Black Panthers: 6 Roger Allen Park
    Sun 10/13/13 10am - 12pm Green Fighting Irish: 14 - Maroon Marauders: 38 Roger Allen Park
    Wed 10/9/13 6pm - 8pm Red Devils: 34 - Orange Tigers: 0 Roger Allen Park
    Sun 10/6/13 2pm - 4pm Purple Prowlers: 43 - Orange Tigers: 0 Roger Allen Park
    Sun 10/6/13 12pm - 2pm Black Panthers: 8 - Maroon Marauders: 18 Roger Allen Park
    Sun 10/6/13 10am - 12pm White Lancers: 6 - Gold Bandits: 28 Roger Allen Park
    Wed 10/2/13 6pm - 8pm Green Fighting Irish: 24 - Red Devils: 18 Roger Allen Park
    Sun 9/29/13 2pm - 4pm Red Devils: 0 - Gold Bandits: 40 Roger Allen Park
    Sun 9/29/13 12pm - 2pm Maroon Marauders: 22 - Blue Outlaws: 0 Roger Allen Park
    Sun 9/29/13 10am - 12pm Orange Tigers: 0 - Black Panthers: 54 Roger Allen Park
  Football RYFL 2013 A - Next 30 Games
  Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  No upcoming Games.
click for game info Last 30 / Next 30  |  Results  |  Full Schedule

Football Teams:
| Gold Bandits | Blue Outlaws | Red Devils | Purple Prowlers | Maroon Marauders | Green Fighting Irish | Black Panthers |