Rio Vista Little League: Board Members

Select Season:  
  Board Members
    Board Members: Position: Email:
    Doug Kimball President  cdkimball1@cox.net
    Heather Williams Treasurer  hwilliams_2004@yahoo.com
    Lisa Kubica Secretary  lakubica@yahoo.com
    Jon Williams Player Agent  eaglefn20@yahoo.com
    Jim Schumacher Junior/Senior Rep  
    Jason Tebalt Safety Officer  jwtebalt@hotmail.com
    Caren Kimball Information coord  cdkimball1@cox.net
    Luis Bonavita Coaches Coord  luisvita@cox.net
    Suzanne Dun League Mom  pands89@hotmail.com
    Cliff Adams Fundraiser coord  chadams68@msn.com
    Cris Roberts Concession  riovistabball@hotmail.com
    Jeff Roberts Equip Mgr/Minors Rep  jcroberts01@aol.com
    Richard Mixey Ceremonies/Majors Rep  mixeyr@yahoo.com
    Patrick Dunn Field Maintance  pands89@hotmail.com
    Sean Cardoza Field Maintance  dizzle6988@gmail.com
    Kevin Spencer Field Maintance  trgrep@ymail.com
 
Subscribe to this site