Riley Recreation League: CONTACT US

RileyRecFields.jpg
Volunteer Field Locations
Contact Us
 
Location:     7201 E. Gross Rd, Riley, Indiana 47871

                                Click here for driving directions


Mailing Address:
Riley Rec League
PO Box 49
Riley, IN 47871
 

RRL Board Members 2013-2014

Chris Fraizer Chris.Frazier@infarmbureau.com PRESIDENT  
Rob Aten jraten@gmail.com VICE PRESIDENT  
Merri Daniel merridaniel60@gmail.com SECRETARY  
Josh Howard jhoward@smw20training.com TREASURER

Minor League Commissioner

Amanda Judson aejudson@yahoo.com    
Andy Land Landa@bww.com    
Angie Jayne arjaynes70@gmail.com    
Brad Francis B_Francis812@yahoo.com    
Brian Langer langerB3@yahoo.com    
Brian Reece brian@baeslers.com    
Bryan Duncan Bryan.Duncan@indstate.edu    
Dan Cook danny.cook7@gmail.com   Babe Ruth League Commissioner
Daren Krockenberger dkrockenberger@yahoo.com   Softball League Commissioner
David Friedrich DPFriedrich@wilkinsonlaw.com  

Tee Ball League Commissioner

David Owen owendavid0709@gmail.com    
David Will dajuwill@aol.com    
Greg Schultz greg599@frontier.com    
Jamie Schneider jamschnd4@frontier.com    
Kevin Klingerman quincey1818@yahoo.com    
Lisa Dove lisadove121091@yahoo.com    
Matt Miller megan85862@hotmail.com    
Rusty Gonser rgonser@gmail.com    
Shalane Huckaby shuckaby1227@yahoo.com     
Stacy Gregg stacygregg@live.com    
Troy Cottrell troyboy028@hotmail.com  

Major League Commissioner

 



Subscribe to this site