Riley Recreation League: BOARD MEMBERS

2014 - 2015 RRL Board

Chris Fraizer Chris.Frazier@infarmbureau.com PRESIDENT  

  VICE PRESIDENT  

  SECRETARY  
Josh Howard jhoward@smw20training.com TREASURER

Minor League Commissioner

Amanda Judson aejudson@yahoo.com    
Andy Land Landa@bww.com    
Angie Jayne arjaynes70@gmail.com    
Ben Chastain ben.chastain@yahoo.com    
Brad Francis B_Francis812@yahoo.com    
Brian Langer langerB3@yahoo.com    
Brian Reece brian@baeslers.com

Brittne Stultz
 
Chris Olsen

 


Daren Krockenberger dkrockenberger@yahoo.com)   Softball Commissioner 
David Owen owendavid0709@gmail.com    
David Will dajuwill@aol.com

Jacob Sutton suttonj1@yahoo.com    
Jeriah Threlfall Jeriah.Threlfall@indstate.edu        TBall & Coach Pitch League Commissioner 
Josh Sankey    
Lisa Dove lisadove121091@yahoo.com

Shalane West shuckaby1227@yahoo.com     
Steve Judson sajudson22@yahoo.com    
Stacy Gregg stacygregg@live.com    
Troy Cottrell troyboy028@hotmail.com  

Major League Commissioner 

 


Riley Recreation League
Committee Roster 2013-2014 

 

Concessions Committee

Chair: Angie Jaynes

Merri Daniel, Lisa Dove, Amanda Judson

 Equipment Committee

Chair:  Rob Aten

Rusty Gonser, Andy Land, Brian Langer, David Owen, Jamie Schneider

Expansion Committee:

Chair:  Chris Frazier

Bryan Duncan, David Friedrich, David Owen, David Will

Finance Committee:

Chair:  Josh Howard 

Bryan Duncan

Fundraising Committee:

Chair:  Open

Merri Daniel, Stacy Gregg, Josh Howard, Angie Jaynes, Amanda Judson

Maintenance Committee:

Chair:  David Friedrich

Asst. Chair:  Rob Aten

Dan Cook, Bob Daniel, Andy Land, Jamie Schneider

Marketing Committee:

Chair:  Troy Cottrell

Josh Howard, Angie Jaynes, Amanda Judson

Registration Committee:

Chair:  Open

Dan Cook, Troy Cottrell, Josh Howard, Shalane Huckaby, David Will

Travel Committee:

Chair:  Chris Frazier

Rob Aten, Dan Cook, Troy Cottrell, Rusty Gonser, Shalane Huckaby, 

Brian Langer, David Owen, Greg Schultz, David Will

Umpire Committee:

Chair:  Andy Land

David Friedrich, Kevin Klingerman, Matt Miller 

 



Subscribe to this site