Jamaica Plain Regan Youth League: Senior Division SeniorDivision2017 - Last 100 Games

Select Season:  

Printable Schedule
Export Checked Games

Baseball SeniorDivision2017
 
  Senior Division SeniorDivision2017 - Last 100 Games
 
Number of Games to display:    Last 100 / Next 100  |  Results  |  Full Schedule  
Export: Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  Thu 6/15/17 5:30pm Morrison's Auto-Rite: 5 - Mt. Pleasant Home: 8 Daisy Field 2
  Wed 6/14/17 5:30pm Haley House Bakery Cafe: 6 - JP Licks: 5 Daisy Field 1
  Wed 6/14/17 5:30pm Stanley Service: 7 - The Community Builders: 16 Daisy Field 2
  Tue 6/13/17 5:30pm Maple Hurst Builders: 0 - Morrison's Auto-Rite: 1 Daisy Field 2
  Mon 6/12/17 5:30pm City Feed & Supply: 9 - Morrison's Auto-Rite: 18 Daisy Field 1
  Mon 6/12/17 5:30pm Mt. Pleasant Home: 20 - Maple Hurst Builders: 4 Daisy Field 2
  Sat 6/10/17 4pm Mt. Pleasant Home: 3 - Stanley Service: 7 Daisy Field 2
  Sat 6/10/17 1:30pm Morrison's Auto-Rite: 17 - JP Licks: 4 Daisy Field 2
  Sat 6/10/17 11am Maple Hurst Builders: 5 - The Community Builders: 14 Daisy Field 2
  Sat 6/10/17 8:30am City Feed & Supply: 15 - Haley House Bakery Cafe: 14 Daisy Field 2
  Wed 6/7/17 5:30pm The Community Builders: 14 - Haley House Bakery Cafe: 5 Daisy Field 1
  Wed 6/7/17 5:30pm Stanley Service: 11 - Maple Hurst Builders: 1 Daisy Field 2
  Mon 6/5/17 5:30pm JP Licks: 3 - City Feed & Supply: 19 Daisy Field 1
  Sun 6/4/17 5:30pm Stanley Service: 8 - Haley House Bakery Cafe: 12 Daisy Field 1
  Sat 6/3/17 4pm Haley House Bakery Cafe: 8 - Mt. Pleasant Home: 13 Daisy Field 2
  Sat 6/3/17 1:30pm JP Licks: 16 - Maple Hurst Builders: 7 Daisy Field 2
  Sat 6/3/17 11am Morrison's Auto-Rite: 8 - Stanley Service: 17 Daisy Field 2
  Sat 6/3/17 8:30am City Feed & Supply: 1 - The Community Builders: 7 Daisy Field 2
  Wed 5/31/17 5:30pm Stanley Service: 4 - JP Licks: 1 Daisy Field 1
  Wed 5/31/17 5:30pm Haley House Bakery Cafe: 3 - Morrison's Auto-Rite: 7 Daisy Field 2
  Wed 5/24/17 5:30pm JP Licks: 4 - The Community Builders: 4 Daisy Field 1
  Wed 5/24/17 5:30pm Mt. Pleasant Home: 9 - City Feed & Supply: 2 Daisy Field 2
  Mon 5/22/17 5:30pm Haley House Bakery Cafe: 5 - Stanley Service: 14 Daisy Field 1
  Sat 5/20/17 4pm City Feed & Supply: 6 - Stanley Service: 15 Daisy Field 2
  Sat 5/20/17 1:30pm JP Licks: 2 - Mt. Pleasant Home: 1 Daisy Field 2
  Sat 5/20/17 11am Morrison's Auto-Rite: 8 - The Community Builders: 11 Daisy Field 2
  Sat 5/20/17 8:30am Haley House Bakery Cafe: 10 - Maple Hurst Builders: 4 Daisy Field 2
  Wed 5/17/17 5:30pm The Community Builders: 9 - Mt. Pleasant Home: 3 Daisy Field 1
  Wed 5/17/17 5:30pm Maple Hurst Builders: 2 - City Feed & Supply: 6 Daisy Field 2
  Mon 5/15/17 5:30pm Mt. Pleasant Home: 4 - Morrison's Auto-Rite: 9 Daisy Field 2
  Sat 5/13/17 4pm Maple Hurst Builders: 4 - Mt. Pleasant Home: 11 Daisy Field 2
  Sat 5/13/17 1:30pm Morrison's Auto-Rite: 8 - City Feed & Supply: 7 Daisy Field 2
  Sat 5/13/17 11am The Community Builders: 8 - Stanley Service: 5 Daisy Field 2
  Sat 5/13/17 8:30am JP Licks: 0 - Haley House Bakery Cafe: 1 Daisy Field 2
  Wed 5/10/17 5:30pm The Community Builders: 14 - Maple Hurst Builders: 0 Daisy Field 1
  Wed 5/10/17 5:30pm Haley House Bakery Cafe: 9 - City Feed & Supply: 1 Daisy Field 2
  Wed 5/10/17 1:30pm City Feed & Supply: 4 - JP Licks: 4 Daisy Field 2
  Tue 5/9/17 4pm Maple Hurst Builders: 0 - Stanley Service: 7 Daisy Field 2
  Mon 5/8/17 5:30pm JP Licks: 12 - Morrison's Auto-Rite: 5 Daisy Field 1
  Mon 5/8/17 5:30pm Stanley Service: 1 - Mt. Pleasant Home: 0 Daisy Field 2
  Sat 5/6/17 11am Morrison's Auto-Rite: 8 - Haley House Bakery Cafe: 7 Daisy Field 2
  Sat 5/6/17 8:30am Mt. Pleasant Home: 2 - The Community Builders: 7 Daisy Field 2
  Wed 5/3/17 5:30pm Maple Hurst Builders: 1 - JP Licks: 13 Daisy Field 1
  Wed 5/3/17 5:30pm Mt. Pleasant Home: 2 - Haley House Bakery Cafe: 21 Daisy Field 2
  Mon 5/1/17 5:30pm The Community Builders: 18 - City Feed & Supply: 5 Daisy Field 1
  Mon 5/1/17 5:30pm Stanley Service: 5 - Morrison's Auto-Rite: 12 Daisy Field 2
  Sat 4/29/17 4pm JP Licks: 13 - Stanley Service: 7 Daisy Field 2
  Sat 4/29/17 1:30pm City Feed & Supply: 5 - Mt. Pleasant Home: 1 Daisy Field 2
  Sat 4/29/17 11am Morrison's Auto-Rite: 25 - Maple Hurst Builders: 5 Daisy Field 2
  Sat 4/29/17 8:30am Haley House Bakery Cafe: 7 - The Community Builders: 10 Daisy Field 2
  Fri 4/28/17 5:30pm Maple Hurst Builders: 2 - Haley House Bakery Cafe: 9 Daisy Field 2
  Wed 4/26/17 5:30pm Mt. Pleasant Home: 0 - JP Licks: 1 Daisy Field 1
  Mon 4/24/17 5:30pm Stanley Service: 0 - City Feed & Supply: 1 Daisy Field 1
  Mon 4/24/17 5:30pm The Community Builders: 6 - Morrison's Auto-Rite: 6 Daisy Field 2
  Sat 4/22/17 4pm City Feed & Supply: 1 - Maple Hurst Builders: 0 Daisy Field 2
  Sat 4/22/17 12:30pm The Community Builders: 9 - JP Licks: 3 Daisy Field 2
  Senior Division SeniorDivision2017 - Next 100 Games
Export: Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  No upcoming Games.
Check All click for game info Last 100 / Next 100  |  Results  |  Full Schedule

Division information:
| A Softball | AA Softball | AAA Softball | Teeball Division | Farm Division | Junior Division | Senior Division | Pony Division |