Red Hook Little League: My Site News: Red Hook Little League Officers

Monday, April 5
Red Hook Little League Officers

 

Jim Mulvey, President                                                                        email:  jmulvey43@gmail.com

Charles Nugent, Vice President                                                       email: crnugent@hvc.rr.com

Wendy Dorrian,   Treasurer                                                               email:  wdorrian@hvc.rr.com

Lynda Boryk,  Secretary                                                                      email:  lyndaboryk@gmail.com

Jim Mulvey  Jr/Sr League Coordinator                                    email: jmulvey43@gmail.com

Jason Neese,  Majors Coordinator                                                email:   jneese@hvc.rr.com

Kevin Dorrian,  Majors Coordinator                                            email:  kdorrian@hvc.rr.com

Barbara Murray,  Kid-Pitch Minors Coordinator                email:   msfit58491@aol.com

Rob Torre,  Coach Pitch Minors Coordinator                     email:  frankovac@yahoo.com

Shawn Ball,  Girls Softball Coordinator                                    email:  balls172@hotmail.com

Leanne Kelly,  League Registrar                                                   email:  RHregistrar@hotmail.com

Craig Zduniak,   Player Agent                                                           email: craig.d.zduniak@verizon.com

Leanne Kelly, T-Ball Coordinator                                               email:  RHregistrar@hotmail.com