<B>2011 RI HAWKS BOYS COACHES</B>: Welcome

Friday, April 8

RI Hawks Boys Coaches

11U/5th Grade:
Coach: Jay Blouin - 401-533-2709
jason.Blouin@us.army.mil

12U/6th Grade:
Coach: Doug Alves - 508-345-5309
dougtwelve@hotmail.com

12U/6th Grade:
Coach: Isaiah Davis - 401-225-3188
isaiah_davis@ml.com

13U/7th Grade:
Coach: Matt D'Ambra - 401-263-5309
christinad@cox.net

13U/7th Grade:
Coach: Dave Maccarone - 401-919-6778
dave.maccarone@gmail.com 

13U/7th Grade:
Coach: Jeff Kurbec - 401-529-8561
jpk602@aol.com

13U/7th Grade:
Coach: Jay Murphy
jmurphy@axiagroup.net

13U/7th Grade:
Coach: Warren Henseler
whenseler@cox.net

14U/8th Grade:
Coach: Sean Kelly - 401-413-0087
Seankelly3@gmail.com

15U/9th Grade:
Coach: Mark Streich - 401-258-8973
msjetz@yahoo.com

15U/9th Grade:
Coach: Ty Dale - 401-641-6952
TyDale33@aol.com

16U/10th Grade:
Coach: Steve Furtado - 401-644-5261
stevenfurtado31@gmail.com

16U/10th Grade:
Coach: Jay Elliott - 401-226-2402
rihawks10@gmail.com

16U/10th Grade:
Coach: Jeff Kurbec - 401-529-8561
jpk602@aol.com

17U/11th Grade:
Coach: Jay Elliott - 401-226-2402
rihawks10@gmail.com

17U/11th Grade:
Coach: Tommy Verdell - 413-627-9900
coachtommyv@hotmail.com

17U/11th Grade:
Coach: Jay Abate - 401-527-7764
abatej33@cox.net