eteamz.com
 
Gear & Apparel
Pride Predators 91
Joni Knostman
Colorado Springs, Colorado

Admin

 
Pride Predators91:Practices

Pride Predators91

Select Season:  
Soccer Fall 2006
 
  Pride Predators91 - College Prep Camp Practice Schedule - Upcoming
  Date/Time: Practice: Location:
  No Upcoming Practices entered this Season.
  Pride Predators91 - College Prep Camp Practice Schedule - Past
  Date/Time: Practice: Location:
    Thu 7/19/07 6pm - 7:30pm Scrimmage 6pm Pride Complex
    Thu 5/24/07 5pm - 6:30pm Practice at Complex Practice at the complex 5pm Pride Complex
    Tue 11/21/06 3:45pm - 5pm Practice at Complex Practice at Complex 3:45-5:00 (or dark) Pride Complex
    Mon 11/20/06 3:45pm - 5pm Practice at Complex Practice at Complex 3:45-5:00 (or dark) Pride Complex
    Sat 11/18/06 1:30pm - 3:30pm Practice 1:30-3:30 Practice Saturday 1pm Pride Complex
    Wed 11/15/06 3:45pm - 5pm Practice at Complex Practice at Complex 3:45-5:00 (or dark) Pride Complex
    Mon 11/6/06 3:45pm - 5pm Practice at Complex Practice at Complex 3:45-5:00 (or dark) Pride Complex
    Fri 11/3/06 3:45pm - 5pm Practice at Complex Practice 3:45pm-5pm at Complex Pride Complex
    Wed 11/1/06 3:45pm - 5pm Practice at Complex Practice at Complex 3:45-5pm Pride Complex
    Wed 10/25/06 4:15pm - 5:30pm Practice at Complex Practice at Complex 4:15-5:30pm Pride Complex
    Mon 10/23/06 4:15pm - 5:30pm Practice at Complex Practice at Complex 4:15-5:30pm Pride Complex
    Thu 10/19/06 4:45pm - 6:30pm Practice at Complex Practice at Complex 4:45-6:30 Pride Complex
    Wed 10/18/06 4:15pm - 5:30pm Practice at Complex Practice at Complex 4:15-5:30pm Pride Complex
    Mon 10/16/06 4:15pm - 5:30pm Practice at Complex Practice at Complex 4:15-5:30pm Pride Complex
    Fri 10/13/06 4:15pm - 5:30pm Practice at Complex Practice at Complex 4:15-5:30pm Pride Complex
    Wed 10/11/06 4:15pm - 5:30pm Practice at Complex Practice at Complex 4:15-5:30pm Pride Complex
    Mon 10/9/06 4:15pm - 5:30pm Practice at Complex Practice at complex 4:15-5:30pm Pride Complex
    Fri 10/6/06 4:30pm - 6pm Practice Practice at Complex 4:30-6:00pm Pride Complex
    Wed 10/4/06 4:30pm - 6pm Practice Practice at Complex 4:30-6:00pm Pride Complex
    Mon 10/2/06 4:30pm - 6pm Practice at Complex Practice at Complex 4:30-6:00pm Pride Complex
    Fri 9/29/06 4:30pm - 6pm Practice Practice at Complex 4:30-6:00pm Pride Complex
    Wed 9/27/06 4:30pm - 6pm Practice Practice at Complex 4:30-6:00pm Pride Complex
    Mon 9/25/06 4:30pm - 6pm Practice at Complex Practice at Complex 4:30-6:00pm Pride Complex
    Fri 9/22/06 4:30pm - 6pm Practice Practice at Complex 4:30-6:00pm Pride Complex
    Wed 9/20/06 4:30pm - 6pm Practice Practice at Complex 4:30-6:00pm Pride Complex
    Mon 9/18/06 4:30pm - 6pm Practice at Complex Practice at Complex 4:30-6:00pm Pride Complex
    Fri 9/15/06 4:30pm - 6pm Practice Practice at Complex 4:30-6:00pm Pride Complex
    Wed 9/13/06 4:30pm - 6pm Practice Practice at Complex 4:30-6:00pm Pride Complex
    Mon 9/11/06 4:30pm - 6pm Practice at Complex Practice at Complex 4:30-6:00pm Pride Complex
    Fri 9/8/06 4:30pm - 6pm Practice Practice at Complex 4:30-6:00pm Pride Complex
    Thu 9/7/06 6pm - 7:30pm Practice 6:00-7:30pm Practice Thurs. Sept. 7 6-7:30pm 
at complex Pride Complex
    Wed 9/6/06 4:30pm - 6pm Practice Practice at Complex 4:30-6:00pm Pride Complex
    Fri 9/1/06 4:30pm - 6pm Practice Practice at Complex 4:30-6:00pm Pride Complex
    Wed 8/30/06 4:30pm - 6pm Practice Practice at Complex 4:30-6:00pm Pride Complex
    Mon 8/28/06 4:30pm - 6pm Practice at Complex Practice at Complex 4:30-6:00pm Pride Complex
    Fri 8/25/06 4:30pm - 6pm Practice Practice at Complex 4:30-6:00pm Pride Complex
    Wed 8/23/06 4:30pm - 6pm Practice Practice at Complex 4:30-6:00pm Pride Complex
    Mon 8/21/06 4:30pm - 6pm Practice at Complex Practice at Complex 4:30-6:00pm Pride Complex
    Fri 8/18/06 4:30pm - 6pm Practice Practice at Complex 4:30-6:00pm Pride Complex
    Wed 8/16/06 4:30pm - 6pm Practice Practice at Complex 4:30-6:00pm Pride Complex
    Mon 8/14/06 4:30pm - 6pm Practice at Complex Practice at Complex 4:30-6:00pm Pride Complex
    Wed 8/9/06 4:30pm - 6pm Practice Practice at Complex 4:30-6:00pm Pride Complex
    Mon 8/7/06 4:30pm - 6pm Practice at Complex Practice at Complex 4:30-6:00pm Pride Complex
    Fri 8/4/06 4:30pm - 6pm Practice Practice at Complex 4:30-6:00pm Pride Complex
    Wed 8/2/06 4:30pm - 6pm Practice Practice at Complex 4:30-6:00pm Pride Complex
    Thu 7/27/06 3:30pm - 5pm Practice at Complex Practice at Complex 3:30-5:00pm Pride Complex
    Wed 7/26/06 3:30pm - 5pm Practice at Complex Practice at Complex 3:30-5:00pm Pride Complex
    Tue 7/25/06 3:30pm - 5pm Practice at Complex Practice at Complex 3:30-5:00pm Pride Complex
    Mon 7/24/06 3:30pm - 5pm Practice at Complex Practice at Complex 3:30-5:00pm Pride Complex
    Fri 7/21/06 3:30pm - 5pm Practice at Complex Practice at Complex 3:30-5:00pm Pride Complex
    Thu 7/20/06 3:30pm - 5pm Practice at Complex Practice at Complex 3:30-5:00pm Pride Complex
    Wed 7/19/06 3:30pm - 5pm Practice at Complex Practice at Complex 3:30-5:00pm Pride Complex
    Tue 7/18/06 3:30pm - 5pm Practice at Complex Practice at Complex 3:30-5:00pm Pride Complex
    Mon 7/17/06 3:30pm - 5pm Practice at Complex Practice at Complex 3:30-5:00pm Pride Complex
*

 
 

Pride Predators91

View Our Guestbook | Sign Our Guestbook
10 visitors have signed our guestbook.
 

Web Sites Instruction Community  
Local Sites
Spotlight Sites
Build a Web Site
Tips and Drills
Sport Tip Email
Customer Support
News & Updates
Bulletin Boards
Camps & Clinics
Tournaments
Coaches' Corner


"We will not know unless we begin." - Howard Zinn
Powered By
Copyright © 2014, eteamz.com, Inc
User Agreement