Las Vegas Premier 97 G: Las Vegas Premier 97 G Elite League Fall 09 - Last 20 Games

Select Season:  
Soccer Elite League Fall 09
Soccer Chelsea Kickoff
Soccer Las Vegas Mayors Cup
Soccer LV Turkey Shoot
 
Soccer Silver State Inv.
Soccer Territorial Cup
Soccer Utah Friendlies
Soccer Orange Mayors Cup
 
Soccer Elite Spring 2010
Soccer Players Showcase
Soccer Premier Invitational
Soccer Combined
 
  Las Vegas Premier 97 G Elite League Fall 09 - Last 20 Games
 
Number of Games to display:    Last 20 / Next 20  |  Results  |  Full Schedule  
  Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
    Sat 1/30/10 2pm Las Vegas Premier 97 G: 0 - Ballistic : 1 Kellog Zaher #1
    Sat 1/9/10 10am Players SC 97 DH: 0 - Las Vegas Premier 97 G: 3 Bettye Wilson #5
    Sat 11/21/09 2:30pm LV Lightning: 0 - Las Vegas Premier 97 G: 8 Bettye Wilson #6
    Sat 11/14/09 2pm Players SC 97 JC: 0 - Las Vegas Premier 97 G: 2 Bettye Wilson #6
    Sat 11/7/09 2:30pm FC Las Vegas 97 Mundial: 0 - Las Vegas Premier 97 G: 4 Bettye Wilson #8
    Sat 10/31/09 9:30am Las Vegas Premier 97 G: 4 - Neusport 97 Green: 1 Centennial Hills North
    Sat 10/17/09 2:45pm Downtown 97 Gold: 2 - Las Vegas Premier 97 G: 2 Kellog Zaher #1
    Sat 10/10/09 12:30pm Impact 97: 4 - Las Vegas Premier 97 G: 2 Ed Fountain #4
    Sat 9/26/09 12:30pm Las Vegas Premier 97 G: 1 - Heat FC 98 TS: 3 Centennial Hills South
    Sat 9/19/09 2:45pm Las Vegas Premier 97 G: 1 - Heat FC 97 EN: 1 Kellog Zaher #3
    Sat 9/12/09 8am Las Vegas Premier 98 Black: 2 - Las Vegas Premier 97 G: 1 Kellog Zaher #4
  Las Vegas Premier 97 G Elite League Fall 09 - Next 20 Games
  Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  No upcoming Games.
click for game info Last 20 / Next 20  |  Results  |  Full Schedule