Polar Little League: Juniors JUNIORS - Last 40 Games

Select Season:  
Baseball JUNIORS
 
  Juniors JUNIORS - Last 40 Games
 
Number of Games to display:    Last 40 / Next 40  |  Results  |  Full Schedule  
  Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
    Sat 6/30/12 3pm - 4:30pm POLAR JUNIOR vs. SOLDOTNA JUNIOR 2 BLACKBURN FIELD @ MT VIEW LIONS COMMUNITY PARK (PolarLL)
    Sat 6/30/12 11am - 12:30pm POLAR JUNIOR vs. SOLDOTNA JUNIOR 1 BLACKBURN FIELD @ MT VIEW LIONS COMMUNITY PARK (PolarLL)
    Tue 6/26/12 6:30pm - 8pm POLAR JUNIOR vs. AMC JUNIOR BLACKBURN FIELD @ MT VIEW LIONS COMMUNITY PARK (PolarLL)
    Tue 6/19/12 6:30pm - 8pm DIMOND-WEST JUNIOR 2 vs. POLAR JUNIOR BLACKBURN FIELD @ MT VIEW LIONS COMMUNITY PARK (PolarLL)
    Mon 6/18/12 6:30pm - 8pm DIMOND-WEST JUNIOR 2 vs. POLAR JUNIOR BROTHERHOOD FIELD @ SISTERHOOD PARK (Dimond-West)
    Sat 6/16/12 3pm - 4:30pm SOLDOTNA JUNIOR 3 vs. POLAR JUNIOR SOLDOTNA @ SOLDOTNA
    Sat 6/16/12 11am - 12:30pm POLAR JUNIOR vs. HOMER JUNIOR SOLDOTNA @ SOLDOTNA
    Thu 6/14/12 6:30pm - 8pm POLAR JUNIOR vs. ANCH-WEST JUNIOR BLACKBURN FIELD @ MT VIEW LIONS COMMUNITY PARK (PolarLL)
    Mon 6/11/12 6:30pm - 8pm KNIK JUNIOR vs. POLAR JUNIOR KNIK LIONS PARK (Eagle River)
    Sat 6/9/12 6:30pm - 8pm POLAR JUNIOR vs. ANCH-WEST JUNIOR BLACKBURN FIELD @ MT VIEW LIONS COMMUNITY PARK (PolarLL)
    Thu 6/7/12 6:30pm - 8pm AMC JUNIOR vs. POLAR JUNIOR FORT RICHARDSON FIELDS @ FT RICHARDSON (AMC)
    Tue 6/5/12 6:30pm - 8pm POLAR JUNIOR vs. DIMOND-WEST JUNIOR 2 BLACKBURN FIELD @ MT VIEW LIONS COMMUNITY PARK (PolarLL)
    Thu 5/31/12 6:30pm - 8pm DIMOND-WEST JUNIOR 1 vs. POLAR JUNIOR BROTHERHOOD FIELD @ SISTERHOOD PARK (Dimond-West)
    Wed 5/30/12 6:30pm - 8pm POLAR JUNIOR vs. CITY VIEW JUNIOR BLACKBURN FIELD @ MT VIEW LIONS COMMUNITY PARK (PolarLL)
    Tue 5/29/12 6pm - 7:30pm ANCH-WEST JUNIOR vs. POLAR JUNIOR KOSINKI FIELD COMPLEX (Anch-West)
    Thu 5/24/12 6:30pm - 8pm AMC JUNIOR vs. POLAR JUNIOR FORT RICHARDSON FIELDS @ FT RICHARDSON (AMC)
    Wed 5/23/12 6:30pm - 8pm POLAR JUNIOR vs. DIMOND-WEST JUNIOR 2 BLACKBURN FIELD @ MT VIEW LIONS COMMUNITY PARK (PolarLL)
    Mon 5/21/12 6:30pm - 8pm POLAR JUNIOR vs. DIMOND-WEST JUNIOR 1 BLACKBURN FIELD @ MT VIEW LIONS COMMUNITY PARK (PolarLL)
    Thu 5/17/12 6:30pm - 8pm ANCH-WEST JUNIOR vs. POLAR JUNIOR KOSINKI FIELD COMPLEX (Anch-West)
    Wed 5/16/12 6:30pm - 8pm CITY VIEW JUNIOR vs. POLAR JUNIOR DAVENPORT FIELDS @ TIKISHLA PARK (City View LL)
  Juniors JUNIORS - Next 40 Games
  Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  No upcoming Games.
click for game info Last 40 / Next 40  |  Results  |  Full Schedule

Divisions:
| Snack Shack at Mt View Lions Community Park | T-Ball | Coach Pitch | Minors | Majors | Juniors |