Polar Little League: Minors 2012 Minors - Last 40 Games

Select Season:  
Baseball 2012 Minors
 
  Minors 2012 Minors - Last 40 Games
 
Number of Games to display:    Last 40 / Next 40  |  Results  |  Full Schedule  
  Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
    Thu 6/28/12 6:30pm - 8pm CITY VIEW MINOR 1 vs. POLAR MINOR 3 DAVENPORT FIELDS @ TIKISHLA PARK (City View LL)
    Wed 6/27/12 6:30pm - 8pm CITY VIEW MINOR 2 vs. POLAR MINOR 1 DAVENPORT FIELDS @ TIKISHLA PARK (City View LL)
    Tue 6/26/12 6:30pm - 8pm POLAR MINOR 1 vs. POLAR MINOR 3 PECK FIELD @ MT VIEW LIONS COMMUNITY PARK (Polar LL)
    Mon 6/25/12 6:30pm - 8pm ANCH WEST MINOR 1 vs. POLAR MINOR 2 DURST FIELDS @ LYN ARY PARK (Anchorage West LL)
    Mon 6/25/12 6:30pm - 8pm POLAR MINOR 3 vs. ANCH WEST MINOR 2 PECK FIELD @ MT VIEW LIONS COMMUNITY PARK (Polar LL)
    Fri 6/22/12 6:30pm - 8pm CITY VIEW MINOR 2 vs. POLAR MINOR 1 DAVENPORT FIELDS @ TIKISHLA PARK (City View LL)
    Thu 6/21/12 6:30pm - 8pm POLAR MINOR 3 vs. POLAR MINOR 2 PECK FIELD @ MT VIEW LIONS COMMUNITY PARK (Polar LL)
    Wed 6/20/12 6:30pm - 8pm CITY VIEW MINOR 3 vs. POLAR MINOR 1 DAVENPORT FIELDS @ TIKISHLA PARK (City View LL)
    Tue 6/19/12 6:30pm - 8pm CITY VIEW MINOR 2 vs. POLAR MINOR 2 DAVENPORT FIELDS @ TIKISHLA PARK (City View LL)
    Mon 6/18/12 6:30pm - 8pm POLAR MINOR 2 vs. POLAR MINOR 3 PECK FIELD @ MT VIEW LIONS COMMUNITY PARK (Polar LL)
    Fri 6/15/12 6:30pm - 8pm NUNAKA VALLEY MINOR 1 vs. POLAR MINOR 2 NUNAKA VALLEY FIELDS @ NUNAKA VALLEY PARK SOUTH (NV LL)
    Thu 6/14/12 6pm - 8pm POLAR MINOR 3 vs. POLAR MINOR 1 PECK FIELD @ MT VIEW LIONS COMMUNITY PARK (Polar LL)
    Wed 6/13/12 6:30pm - 8pm POLAR MINOR 2 vs. POLAR MINOR 1 PECK FIELD @ MT VIEW LIONS COMMUNITY PARK (Polar LL)
    Tue 6/12/12 6:30pm - 8pm POLAR MINOR 3 vs. POLAR MINOR 2 PECK FIELD @ MT VIEW LIONS COMMUNITY PARK (Polar LL)
    Mon 6/11/12 6:30pm - 8pm POLAR MINOR 3 vs. NUNAKA VALLEY MINOR 2 NUNAKA VALLEY FIELDS @ NUNAKA VALLEY PARK SOUTH (NV LL)
    Mon 6/11/12 6:30pm - 8pm ANCH WEST MINOR 1 vs. POLAR MINOR 1 DURST FIELDS @ LYN ARY PARK (Anchorage West LL)
    Sat 6/9/12 4pm - 6pm POLAR MINOR 3 vs. POLAR MINOR 1 PECK FIELD @ MT VIEW LIONS COMMUNITY PARK (Polar LL)
    Wed 6/6/12 6:30pm - 8pm POLAR MINOR 1 vs. ANCH WEST MINOR 1 PECK FIELD @ MT VIEW LIONS COMMUNITY PARK (Polar LL)
    Wed 6/6/12 6:30pm - 8pm CITY VIEW MINOR 1 vs. POLAR MINOR 2 DAVENPORT FIELDS @ TIKISHLA PARK (City View LL)
    Mon 6/4/12 6:30pm - 8pm NUNAKA VALLEY MINOR 1 vs. POLAR MINOR 3 NUNAKA VALLEY FIELDS @ NUNAKA VALLEY PARK SOUTH (NV LL)
    Mon 6/4/12 6:30pm - 8pm POLAR MINOR 2 vs. CITY VIEW MINOR 3 DAVIS PARK @ MT VIEW LIONS COMMUNITY PARK (Polar LL)
    Fri 6/1/12 6:30pm - 8pm ANCH WEST MINOR 2 vs. POLAR MINOR 1 DURST FIELDS @ LYN ARY PARK (Anchorage West LL)
    Fri 6/1/12 6:30pm - 8pm POLAR MINOR 2 vs. ANCH WEST MINOR 1 DAVIS PARK @ MT VIEW LIONS COMMUNITY PARK (Polar LL)
    Thu 5/31/12 6:30pm - 8pm POLAR MINOR 1 vs. POLAR MINOR 2 PECK FIELD @ MT VIEW LIONS COMMUNITY PARK (Polar LL)
    Wed 5/30/12 6:30pm - 8pm CITY VIEW MINOR 3 vs. CITY VIEW MINOR 2 PECK FIELD @ MT VIEW LIONS COMMUNITY PARK (Polar LL)
    Tue 5/29/12 6:30pm - 8pm ANCH WEST MINOR 2 vs. POLAR MINOR 2 DURST FIELDS @ LYN ARY PARK (Anchorage West LL)
    Thu 5/24/12 6:30pm - 8pm CITY VIEW MINOR 3 vs. POLAR MINOR 1 DAVENPORT FIELDS @ TIKISHLA PARK (City View LL)
    Wed 5/23/12 6:30pm - 8pm POLAR MINOR 2 vs. CITY VIEW MINOR 2 DAVIS PARK @ MT VIEW LIONS COMMUNITY PARK (Polar LL)
    Tue 5/22/12 6:30pm - 8pm POLAR MINOR 1 vs. CITY VIEW MINOR 2 DAVIS PARK @ MT VIEW LIONS COMMUNITY PARK (Polar LL)
    Mon 5/21/12 6:30pm - 8pm NUNAKA VALLEY MINOR 2 vs. POLAR MINOR 1 NUNAKA VALLEY FIELDS @ NUNAKA VALLEY PARK SOUTH (NV LL)
    Mon 5/21/12 6:30pm - 8pm POLAR MINOR 2 vs. NUNAKA VALLEY MINOR 1 DAVIS PARK @ MT VIEW LIONS COMMUNITY PARK (Polar LL)
    Fri 5/18/12 6:30pm - 8pm POLAR MINOR 1 vs. CITY VIEW MINOR 1 DAVENPORT FIELDS @ TIKISHLA PARK (City View LL)
    Fri 5/18/12 6:30pm - 8pm POLAR MINOR 2 vs. ANCH WEST MINOR 1 DAVIS PARK @ MT VIEW LIONS COMMUNITY PARK (Polar LL)
    Wed 5/16/12 6:30pm - 8pm CITY VIEW MINOR 2 vs. POLAR MINOR 2 DAVENPORT FIELDS @ TIKISHLA PARK (City View LL)
  Minors 2012 Minors - Next 40 Games
  Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  No upcoming Games.
click for game info Last 40 / Next 40  |  Results  |  Full Schedule

Divisions:
| Snack Shack at Mt View Lions Community Park | T-Ball | Coach Pitch | Minors | Majors | Juniors |