Plant City Little League: Board Members - Baseball

Baseball Baseball
Softball-Fastpitch Softball-Fastpitch
 
  Board Members - Baseball
    Board Members: Position: Email: Phone:
    Johnie Goodson PCLL President  jgoodson09@aol.com  813-967-7031
    Rhett Rollyson Vice President  tennisrhett@aol.com  813-719-0158
    Brett Mueller Tresurer  bmax72@aol.com  
    Layla Drawdy Secretary    
    D.J. Brewington VP of Baseball Operations  dj@brewingtonstowing.com  813-478-3148
    Paul Parolini VP JR/SR Baseball  pparolini01@verizon.net  813-478-4593
    Jeff Ness VP of Softball Operations  jeffness01@gmail.com  813-404-2616
    Chris Carbaugh Umpire In Chief  carbaugh1515@gmail.com  813-763-1321
    Matt Cothren Safety Officer  mcothren@canopyspecialist.com  
    Alyssa Goodson Concession Coordinator  alyssawynne09@aol.com  727-243-9844
    Yesenia Palestrini Uniform Manager  yesipal@aol.com  813-716-2484
    Kristie Brewington Event Coordinator  khbrew03@aol.com  813-478-4138
    Chris Smith Player Agent Minors Baseball  christopher.s.smith.css@gmail.com  813-842-2771
    Armand Cotnoir Player Agent Majors Baseball  cotnoir6@gmail.com  813-967-7417
    Sean Ray Player Agent Machine Pitch  lawnmedic01@aol.com  813-478-6894
    Shawn Gonser Player Agent 5/6 T-Ball    
    James Lawrence 4yr T-Ball    
    Kenny Watson Equipment Manager  kenny.watson@jameshardie.com  813-393-9232
    Jeremy Burris Information Officer  jeremy@floridainsurancecenter.com  
    Ericka Connell Public Relations Officer  Connellof6@gmail.com  
    Shannon Scott Fundraising Chairman  Sscott0408@aol.com