Plant City Little League: Board Members - Baseball

Select Season:  
Baseball Baseball
Softball-Fastpitch Softball-Fastpitch
 
  Board Members - Baseball
    Board Members: Position: Email: Phone:
    Johnie Goodson PCLL President  jgoodson09@aol.com  813-967-7031
    Rhett Rollyson Treasurer  tennisrhett@aol.com  813-719-0158
    Yesenia Palestrini Secretary / Uniform Manager  yesipal@aol.com  813-716-2484
    Andrew Rowland Information Officer  arowland@arrmaz.com  863-640-7873
    D.J. Brewington Fundraising Director  dj@brewingtonstowing.com  813-478-3148
    Alyssa Goodson Concession Coordinator  alyssawynne09@aol.com  727-243-9844
    Gary Graham Umpire in Chief  garywilsongraham@gmail.com  813-417-5407
    Jeff Ness Public Relations  jeffness01@gmail.com  813-404-2616
    Troy Crews Equipment Manager  jcrews9@tampabay.rr.com  813-541-1113
    Chris Carbaugh Coaching Coordinator  carbaugh1515@gmail.com  813-763-1321
    Kristie Brewington Event Coordinator  khbrew03@aol.com  813-478-4138
    Mike Palestrini VP Softball  Mepal68@aol.com  813-956-5348
    Chris Smith Player Agent Machine Pitch  christopher.s.smith.css@gmail.com  813-842-2771
    Brett Mueller Webmaster / Scheduling  bmax72@aol.com  
    Kenny Watson Player Agent Softball  kenny.watson@jameshardie.com  813-393-9232
    Cory Kirkland VP Baseball  cgkirkland66@gmail.com  813-323-5730
    Armand Cotnoir Player Agent Majors Baseball  cotnoir6@gmail.com  813-967-7417
    Sean Ray Player Agent T-ball  lawnmedic01@aol.com  813-478-6894
    Jessica Watson Player Agent Softball  jwatson1421@yahoo.com  813-400-9864
    David Beveard Player Agent Jr/Sr. Baseball  dbeveard8@gmail.com  813-967-2154
    Crystal Longoria Safety Officer  longoriaone@aol.com  
    Paul Parolini Player Agent Minors Baseball  pparolini01@verizon.net  813-478-4593