Pikes Peak Bass Masters: Angler Profiles

Printable Roster

  Angler Profiles
   # Player: Position: Email: Phone:
      Rod Allen    allenr52@yahoo.com  (719) 660-1345
     Dan Andrews    dan.integrityteam@hotmail.com  (719) 201-5861
      Al Austin    aabassin3@aol.com  
  20   John Barron  Awards Banquet Dir  jhbearbass@aol.com  (719) 661-4245
      John Bentz  Colorado BASS Nation Rep  johnwgrammie@aol.com  (719) 661-1239
     Frank Bianchi  Secretary  ener202@yahoo.com  (719) 491-2074
  88   Branden Boyd  PPBM Tournament Director  bboyd@lljohnson.com  (719) 209-7276
      Jerry Brown    jbprohunter@yahoo.com  (719) 251-7805
      Matthew Bystedt    matthew.bystedt@me.com  (412) 580-1889
  39   Vince Carpio    jackpride39@msn.com  (719) 660-4117
  07   Jim Choate    jchoatex2@msn.com  (719) 492-6675
  18   Joe Conway "Colorado Joe"  Webmaster & Team/CCC Dir  BassinColorado@hotmail.com  (719) 491-2272
     Steve Cubbage    gonfishnc2@aol.com  (719) 332-0375
      David Cubbage    dacub31@gmail.com  (720) 270-6579
      Chris Dombkowski    daiwafan25@yahoo.com  (719) 510 5555
     Steve Ealey    clydes1950@yahoo.com  (719) 252-9194
      Steve Ealey, Jr.    Ealey52@gmail.com  (719) 217-5955
     Don Evans    Despisethesun84@gmail.com  (719) 487-4787
     Mike Garrett "The Old Guy"  Colorado BASS Nation Rep  affiliatedappraisers@msn.com  (719) 528-6400
      Zach Gatti    zagatti2@gmail.com  (719) 238-2188
  24   Todd Gentzel  PPBM President  todd.gentzel@yahoo.com  (719) 598-2933
     Ron Giebel    giebelstaxidermy@live.com  (719) 429-4898
      Carey Goldberg    carey@careyteam.com  (719) 499-6226
  71   Mike Grupp    im_grupp2169@yahoo.com  (719) 373-8152
      Rick Haman    coloradohamans@gmail.com  (719) 494-4309
      Bob Howard    BobHoward89@aol.com  (719) 338-3732
      Dave Hughes    hughestackle@hotmail.com  (719) 760-0502
      Ty Hughes    hughestyw@icloud.com  (719) 646-7952
      Jack Hunter    chunter@aafs.org  (719) 482-5194
     Michael Klabon    mklabon@hotmail.com  (719) 310-1988
  08   Eric Klopfer    eric.klopfer@us.army.mil  (719) 210-2755
     Larry Krueger  Colorado BASS Nation Rep**  larryakrueger@yahoo.com  (719) 492-1584
      Marty Martinez    Bassanova@q.com  (925) 858-4467
      Robert Mininger    outlaw.customlures@gmail.com  (719) 290-0526
      David Napier    davenapier@msn.com  (719) 248-6893
      Ken Necessary    knecessary@q.com  (719) 339-7101
  22   Derek Phillips  PPBM Vice President  derek5455@msn.com  (303) 663-5455
  13   Darin Price    spcled051@gmail.com  (719) 271-9818
     Robert Radney "Bobert"  PPBM Treasurer  r_radney@yahoo.com  (719) 576-7283
     Michael Rathe    michael.rathe@verizon.com  (719) 264-9424
      Fred Reese ""Coach""    freese3344@msn.com  (719) 963-3149
     John Robertson "Go Daddy!"    foxrun06@msn.com  (719) 339-8320
     Fred Sander    Sanderfred@q.com  (719) 332-4996
     Connor Santos    CSantos1993@hotmail.com  (719) 648-9750
     John Santos    SantosJohn21@gmail.com  (719) 314-6879
     Walt Scully    retdepinco@yahoo.com  (719) 660-9714
      Joshua Sherman    joshua.sherman62@gmail.com  (808) 294-7272
     Steven Spock    sspock1@yahoo.com  (719) 406-1171
      Ron Strickland    ronstrickland88@yahoo.com  (770) 990-5017
      Louis Torres    louis@innovativegroup.com  
      Ken Wadsworth    kwads1818@gmail.com  (801) 888-1336
      Steve Way    bassway@msn.com  (719) 492-6665
     Brian White    brn2design@netzero.com  (520) 358-0343
      Brian Wiese    wiese29@yahoo.com  (856) 655-9464
  01   David Withee    withee1319@msn.com  (719) 557-9181
      Michael Worcester    thesauce360@aol.com  (210) 882-9588
  31   Robert Zyer "Bob"    bobhorseman@gmail.com  (719) 576-0582