Pikes Peak Bass Masters: Angler Profiles

Printable Roster

  Angler Profiles
   # Player: Position: Email: Phone:
      Rod Allen    allenr52@yahoo.com  (719) 660-1345
      Al Austin    aabassin3@aol.com  (719) 392-7831
     John Barron    jhbearbass@aol.com  (719) 661-4245
      John Bentz    johnwgrammie@aol.com  (719) 661-1239
     Frank Bianchi  Secretary  ener202@yahoo.com  (719) 491-2074
  88   Branden Boyd  Tournament Director  bboyd@lljohnson.com  (719) 209-7276
      Jerry Brown    jbprohunter@yahoo.com  (719) 251-7805
      Matthew Bystedt    matthew.bystedt@me.com  (412) 580-1889
     Vince Carpio    jackpride39@msn.com  (719) 660-4117
  07   Jim Choate    jchoatex2@msn.com  (719) 492-6675
  18   Joe Conway "Colorado Joe"  Webmaster  BassinColorado@hotmail.com  (719) 491-2272
     Steve Cubbage    gonfishnc2@aol.com  (719) 332-0375
     Steve Ealey    clydes1950@yahoo.com  (719) 252-9194
     Don Evans    Despisethesun84@gmail.com  (719) 487-4787
     Mike Garrett "The Old Guy"    affiliatedappraisers@msn.com  (719) 528-6400
      Zach Gatti    zagatti2@gmail.com  (719) 238-2188
  24   Todd Gentzel  President  todd.gentzel@yahoo.com  (719) 598-2933
     Ron Giebel    giebelstaxidermy@live.com  (719) 429-4898
      Carey Goldberg    carey@careyteam.com  (719) 499-6226
  71   Mike Grupp    im_grupp2169@yahoo.com  (719) 373-8152
      Rick Haman    coloradohamans@gmail.com  (719) 494-4309
      Dave Hughes    hughestackle@hotmail.com  (719) 760-0502
      Ty Hughes    hughestyw@icloud.com  (719) 646-7952
      Jack Hunter    chunter@aafs.org  (719) 482-5194
     Michael Klabon    mklabon@hotmail.com  (719) 310-1988
  08   Eric Klopfer    ericjk00@yahoo.com  (719) 210-2755
     Larry Krueger    larryakrueger@yahoo.com  (719) 492-1584
      Marty Martinez    Bassanova@q.com  (925) 858-4467
      Robert Mininger    outlaw.customlures@gmail.com  (719) 290-0526
      David Napier    davenapier@msn.com  (719) 248-6893
      Ken Necessary    knecessary@q.com  (719) 339-7101
  22   Derek Phillips  Vice President  derek5455@msn.com  (303) 663-5455
  13   Darin Price    spcled051@gmail.com  (719) 271-9818
     Robert Radney "Bobert"    r_radney@yahoo.com  (719) 576-7283
     Michael Rathe    michael.rathe@verizon.com  (719) 264-9424
      Fred Reese ""Coach""    freese3344@msn.com  (719) 963-3149
     John Robertson "Go Daddy!"    foxrun06@msn.com  (719) 339-8320
     Fred Sander    Sanderfred@q.com  (719) 332-4996
     Connor Santos    CSantos1993@hotmail.com  (719) 648-9750
     John Santos    SantosJohn21@gmail.com  (719) 314-6879
     Walt Scully    retdepinco@yahoo.com  (719) 660-9714
      Louis Torres    louis@innovativegroup.com  (719) 649-2738
     Steve Way    bassway@msn.com  (719) 492-6665
     Brian White    brn2design@netzero.com  (520) 358-0343
     Brian Wiese    wiese29@yahoo.com  (856) 655-9464
  01   David Withee    withee1319@msn.com  (719) 557-9181
  31   Robert Zyer "Bob"    bobhorseman@gmail.com  (719) 576-0582