Pikes Peak Bass Masters: Angler Profiles

Printable Roster

  Angler Profiles
   # Player: Position: Email: Phone:
      Rod Allen    allenr52@yahoo.com  (719) 660-1345
      Al Austin    aabassin3@aol.com  (719) 392-7831
     John Barron    jhbearbass@aol.com  (719) 661-4245
      Gary Bell    gbell2169@q.com  (303) 646-2169
      John Bentz    johnwgrammie@aol.com  (719) 661-1239
     Frank Bianchi  Secretary  ener202@yahoo.com  (719) 491-2074
  88   Branden Boyd  Tournament Director  bboyd@lljohnson.com  (719) 209-7276
      Jerry Brown    jbprohunter@yahoo.com  (719) 251-7805
  39   Vince Carpio    jackpride39@msn.com  (719) 660-4117
     Jim Choate    jchoatex2@msn.com  (719) 492-6675
  18   Joe Conway "Colorado Joe"  Webmaster  BassinColorado@hotmail.com  (719) 491-2272
     Steve Cubbage    gonfishnc2@aol.com  (719) 332-0375
     Steve Ealey    clydes1950@yahoo.com  (719) 252-9194
      Steve Ealey, Jr.    Ealey52@gmail.com  (719) 217-5955
     Don Evans    Despisethesun84@gmail.com  (719) 487-4787
     Mike Garrett "The Old Guy"    affiliatedappraisers@msn.com  (719) 528-6400
      Jason Gasper    rhfister2004@yahoo.com  (719) 659-8871
  24   Todd Gentzel  President  toddbass67@gmail.com  (719) 964-5206
     Ron Giebel    giebelstaxidermy@live.com  (719) 429-4898
      Carey Goldberg    carey@careyteam.com  (719) 499-6226
  71   Mike Grupp    im_grupp2169@yahoo.com  (719) 373-8152
      Andy Hackett    ahackett17@gmail.com  (719) 310-9560
      Rick Haman    coloradohamans@gmail.com  (719) 494-4309
      Sam Heckman    slamminsam5@q.com  (719) 492-0373
      Bob Howard    BobHoward89@aol.com  (719) 338-3732
      Dave Hughes    hughestackle@hotmail.com  (719) 760-0502
      Ty Hughes    hughestyw@icloud.com  (719) 646-7952
      Jack Hunter    chunter@aafs.org  (719) 482-5194
      James Jones    ctryboysurvivor@gmail.com  (719) 671-6964
      Joshua Jordan    armybassanglers_joshuajordan@yahoo.com  (931) 561-3107
      Joshua Jordan    armybassanglers_joshuajordan@yahoo.com  
      David Kaltenbaugh    david_kaltenbaugh@yahoo.com  (719) 494-3350
     Michael Klabon    mklabon@hotmail.com  (719) 310-1988
  08   Eric Klopfer    ericjk00@yahoo.com  (719) 210-2755
     Larry Krueger    larryakrueger@yahoo.com  (719) 492-1584
     Troy Limmer    bass-n-troy@hotmail.com  (719) 629-6467
      Marty Martinez    Bassanova@q.com  (719) 494-1261
      Cade McKee    omino1972@yahoo.com  (719) 499-1396
      David Napier    davenapier@msn.com  (719) 248-6893
      Ken Necessary    knecessary@q.com  (719) 339-7101
     Derek Phillips    derek5455@msn.com  (303) 663-5455
      Brendan Price    bjp499@gmail.com  (719) 272-1392
  13   Darin Price    DarinPriceFishing@gmail.com  (719) 271-9818
     Robert Radney "Bobert"    r_radney@yahoo.com  (719) 576-7283
     Michael Rathe    michael.rathe@verizon.com  (719) 264-9424
      Fred Reese ""Coach""    freese3344@msn.com  (719) 963-3149
     John Robertson "Go Daddy!"    foxrun06@msn.com  (719) 339-8320
     Fred Sander    Sanderfred@q.com  (719) 332-4996
     Connor Santos    CSantos1993@outlook.com  (719) 648-9750
     John Santos    SantosJohn21@gmail.com  (719) 482-8549
     Walt Scully    retdepinco@msn.com  (719) 660-9714
      Joshua Sherman    joshua.sherman62@gmail.com  (808) 294-7272
      Jeff Solverson    Jeff.Solverson@gmail.com  (719) 684-5746
      Steven Spock    sspock1@yahoo.com  (719) 406-1171
      Mark Taylor    usairmantaylor@gmail.com  (919) 600 3763
      Louis Torres    louis@innovativegroup.com  (719) 649-2738
      Antonio Vallejos    AntonioVallejos89@gmail.com  (719) 648-6796
      Matt Warren    toad.hooker@gmail.com  (719) 289-4937
     Steve Way    bassway@msn.com  (719) 492-6665
     Brian White    brn2design@netzero.com  (520) 358-0343
      Kevin White    kw.thrg@yahoo.com  (719) 332-3651
     Brian Wiese    wiese29@yahoo.com  (856) 655-9464
  01   David Withee    withee1319@msn.com  (719) 557-9181
  31   Robert Zyer "Bob"    bobhorseman@gmail.com  (719) 576-0582